My Actifit Report Card: July 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_3772.jpg

IMG_3902.png

IMG_3901.png

IMG_3896.jpg

IMG_3897.jpg

IMG_2640.jpg

IMG_3808.jpg

Sixty four degrees, and seventy five percent humidity......I think it might just rain....inside!!😅

@silvertop will probably build another fire tonight, @ctifit hiking with my sweatshirt on, July 11 ???🤔
I made friends at the start of my hike, I think this German Shepard belongs to a retired neighbor up the road.
She followed me for miles, on trails that fork, trails that end up on the other side of the Mountain..... she stayed by me.....🤔
The Mrs was working today, and I usually hike when she gets home, but it’s looking like another day of rain so I headed uphill....alone....
I didn’t worry about the dog until we were really up in the hills, and when she went chasing birds and squirrels I started to feel responsible.🙄
I think at that point SHE was walking/hiking ME Lol!☺️
I was so glad she followed me back down the Mountain, and then she made her way home !😅
So another good day, another good hike, the Mrs will be home soon, and we will go out for a Lattie and a Mocha tonight and celebrate.....🎉
Today marks 38 years since we said “I do “🥰
Till tomorrow.....
@silvertop...Mike😊

21483
Daily Activity,Hiking,Walking

Sort:  

Sounds like nasty weather; you had a good hiking companion, and congratulations are in order for your anniversary! Have a purrrr-fect day!

Congratulations! 38 years is no kids play. I wish you more joyous years ahead.

Thanks @ketcom she is a keeper!🥰
Where does the time go............☺️

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 78.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 21483 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.83% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21