My Actifit Report Card: september 13 2018: Milestone Reached!

in #actifit6 years ago

Finally I've reached my 10.000 steps milestone.

After 9 months of suffering from back pain caused by a slipped disk, I consider this to be victory.

It's still not painless, though, but it never gets as worse as before again... for now.

So I started my day in the hospital gym, where I go twice a week to exercise. After lying down on a bed for so long, those muscles need to be trained again.

gym.jpg

Afterwards, I wanted to reward myself for working out, so I walked to the second-hand store and back. Sorry, guys, no picks of that. I was too busy clothes shopping. :0)

10113
Cycling, Walking

Sort:  

great work. hope you continue to feel better every day

Thanks. I hope I will be able to kefp this up :0)

Great achievement Mike!
Congrats!
there is finally light at the end of the tunnel!

So it seems, lol. It was about time. Now my only hope is that I will be able to keep it up...

10.000 steps milestone is big achievement friend..
Great..

Thanks for the support, @tussar11.

Great, congratulations on achieving this milestone again!

It has been a very long time since I was able to do that many steps.

This sounds superb!
Let's hope you will heal further if you keep training.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10113 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.91% upvote via @actifit account.

Hi @simplymike!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.138 which ranks you at #2926 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 2930).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 499 contributions, your post is ranked at #146.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28