My Actifit Report Card: 4월 11 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

오늘은 동탄 북광장으로
봉사활동 외근을 다녀왔습니다~

그리고 평소보다 조금 일찍 끝나
영화를 보고 왔습니다~

공포의 묘지를 봤는데
아니 글쎄!!

영화관에 저 빼고 한명도
없더라구요~

본의 아니게 영화관 전세내서
잘 보고 왔네요~ㅎㅎ

17301
Daily Activity, Walking


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
공익인권변호사모임 희망을만드는법

당신의 후원이 희망을 만듭니다. 국가와 자본을 비롯한 모든 권력으로부터 독립성을 유지하려는 희...

Sort:  
Loading...

황제 영화를 보셨군요^^ . 좋은 주말되세요~~

Excellent review @sindong and you were very active today, well done!

ㅎㅎ 공포의 묘지 공포영화인듯 한데 어찌 극장에서 혼자 보시믄 챤스를 누리셨나요 ㅎ 더없는 추억으로 남을듯 합니다 즐거운 밤 되세요 신동님~^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

공동묘지면 공포영화인거같은데.. 혼자보시다니 전 그런거 못합니다..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

보다 조금 잤어요ㅋㅋㅋ

극장통체로 전세내셨는데 하필 공포영화ㅋㅋ 차라리 누가옆에 있는게 나을거 같은데요~

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 54.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17301 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.20% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

더 무서웠겠어요..

봉사활동 멋지십니다!ㅎㅎ 윽 저는 공포영화 못 보는데 극장에 혼자라ㅠㅠ 극대화됐겠네요ㅠㅠ 액티핏 응원합니다~~

회사에서 간 봉사활동이라
외근처리되서 좋았네요~

영화는 중간에 좀 잔거 빼고는
재미있게 봤습니다~

Nice actifit count

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72