My Actifit Report Card: 6월 4 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

오늘은
오랜만에 미세먼지가
괜찮아 좀 걷고 왔습니다~

저녁 날씨도 선선하니
걸을만하네요~

코인 시장은 조정장인지
좀 쉬고 있네요~

비트를 주축으로 빠지고 있는데
이참에 소외받은 스팀이 좀 치고
가줬으면 하는데 희망대로
되진 않겠죠?

그냥 쉬엄쉬엄 쭈욱 우상향
했으면 좋겠습니다~

15696
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

액티비티 사용하는법좀 리뷰해주세요

곧 남겨볼게요~ㅎㅎ

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 51.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15696 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.95% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

요즘 많이 걸으시네요^^ 수고하셨습니다.

Good actifit count

15696 Another good step... Well done! Have a wonderful day!

Posted using Partiko Android

저도 오늘 처음 Activity 디앱 사용해봤습니다.
어떻게 해야하는 몰라서 좀 헤매다가 오늘 처음 포스팅 해보네요.
스팀잇 잘 활동하시네요.
리스팀, 보팅 했습니다. ㅋㅋ
좋은 하루되세요.
신논현동 에서 글 남겨봅니다.

좀 쓰시다보면 afit 토큰도
모아지는데요
이건 액티핏 홈피 가시면
이 토큰으로 보팅 받을 수 있어요~ㅎㅎ

좋은정보 감사드립니다
언능 토큰 보상 받아보고싶네요.

I think you are doing everything right.

This post has received a 6.63 % upvote from @boomerang.

오늘도 만보 넘으셨네요.
저도 밤에 좀 걸었죠.
기분은 좋은데 온몸이 뻐근합니다. ㅋㅋ
시원한 맥주 드시면 좋을듯^^
오늘도 수고하셨습니다.

꾸준함이 최고인거 같아요~

jjangjjangman 태그는 이제 추억으로...
상세한 사항은 @virus707 포스팅 참조하셔용~

운동 사랑
행복한 💙 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

습관적으로 쓰고 있네요ㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71