I forgot to change the title the last two times and need plenty more covers for my actifit reports. My Actifit Report Card: October 10 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Ok so was going to start with a story and all that nice shit but this fucking actifit and there pathetic text window being below the submit button is super fucking stupid, at least build in some form of confirmation for posting since you are intent on not fixing the editing screen to have any form of usability.

Top that off sure work was fine apart from finishing at 7am this morning and back at 11am then you get here and every twat that is supposed to know anything is waiting for you because it turns out they are ice-cream children which in layman's terms means retards and in my terms means that maybe we do not need so many oxygen thieves and the next mass purge should be based on basic IQ level just to start off with we can obviously refine it then so it keeps including me but I am sure we will still have quite few agitations left.

Took months to get my girlfriend to the point where she accepts we should not be together then her parents go and say well sure she does need to grow up , she can't live with us and since you have been dating maybe she can live with you and you can learn to love each other. sure and while I am at that let me use only lead based paint and choke on some arsenic while reading Russian Spy slang.

Needless to say I will allow it and have drawn the line still that we are not together for me it is an opportunity to then alienate her from her parents, from me and finally get her a rich boyfriend so she can get the fuck out of my life. The problem before was?

Because I cared I do care about things and hate confrontation even more than I care, this is why as @Hyperbole has shown it is a wise use of money to get a good crew of hired killers.



11139
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 42.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11139 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.68% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73