My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

After the rain stopped I went for a run and walk. All the trees were wicking water off themselves and made for a nice sound all around me.

Flowing water from near by streams along with flashes of lighting miles off in the distance added a nice effect to my morning run. I mostly ran on grass so my shoes got pretty wet though they are hiking boots and have seemed to take alot of punishment so I'm not too worried.

Over all it was a shorter run, maybe 2 miles. But a great workout overall.

3852
Running, Walking

Sort:  

good job bro

Posted using Partiko Android

@anroja thanks alot

Posted using Partiko Android

You're most welcome brother

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89