Sports Curator Rewards Daily Actifit contributions

in #actifit5 years ago

Greetings Sportstalkers & Actifiters!

actifit cover.png

Welcome to the Daily Sportstalk-Actifit curation post. In this blog we will feature a collection of Actifiters who have achieved a minimum 10,000 Activity Count. On top of that, we will highlight about three Actifit posts who have done the extra mile in terms of Activity count and Post quality.

We value your motivation in being active and aim to be fit & healthy. As a way to motivate your increase in your daily activity, we will be curating your contents and reward you with Sports power upvote.

Below are the featured Actifit posts, please check them out!


Activity Count: 32691


Featured Actifit post #01 by @roger5120

”As for me, it was another active and productive day with Actifit. It all started this morning doing warm up exercises and calisthenics in the living room. Then off to the neighborhood walking for a couple of hours. I was taking pictures of flowers and landscapes during this walk using my iPhone camera as I enjoy taking photos of anything that catches my eyes.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 11690


Featured Actifit post #02 by @csharma

”Hi guys I am available with my actifit walking steps today's I am happy beacous yesterday a great gift as a new rules Modi government give for all Indian's and some things filled bad yesterday night India lost a great leader Sushma Swaraj.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 23461


Featured Actifit post #03 by @wil.metcalfe

”I count breakfast as both my specialty and the most important meal of the day. Kickstarting your day by breaking your 8+ hours fast is vital if you want to energize your day with intentional activity!”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 12269


Featured Actifit post #04 by @kwilley

”I spent a lot of time on master's degree stuff, which has the downside of pulling me away from a lot of other stuff. I really need to do some post-convention networking, and also get back into the full swing of writing. Still, I'm feeling optimistic and I think that today went well overall.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 13420


Featured Actifit post #05 by @flemingfarm

”Hot as hell today and first thing Asplundh was here to trim the trees around the power lines. I got 2 dead trees dropped so that I don't have to. I do now have to buck and chop them up but that is the safer part.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10022


Featured Actifit post #06 by @ntowl

”Do you dork? Am I the only one? Here’s what I mean. When I walk my pants don’t usually have pockets so I wear a fanny pack to hold my phone and with my light saber (see my last Actifit post) hanging off the belt. Some days I have my electrified racket to take out the deer flies. These days I also wear a baseball hat with deet on it so I don’t have to put it on my skin.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 12069


Featured Actifit post #07 by @kenny-crane

”I got my activity today from doing some work outside the house and also moving around inside the house like usual. Mowing the lawn and sweeping up afterwards gives a lot of activity points!”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10040


Featured Actifit post #08 by @gvkanten

”I said a few posts ago that the cultural etiquette on Curacao includes wishing everyone a 'bon siman' (good week) on Sunday night and on Monday.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 15756


Featured Actifit post #09 by @ataliba

”Mais um dia bem cheio e agora pronto para dormir...”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10489


Featured Actifit post #10 by @oliveira4467

”Today I go for college and jiu jitsu in nigth, I training for one hour and thirty minutes”

Post Link


actifit break.png


That’s all I have for now folks! See you on the upcoming days for any update on the curation project.

Game on!
SPORTS Curator


Actifit cover image & page break source

Sort:  

Congratulations @sportscurator! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for the mention and the upvote :)

80% Sportstalksocial upvoted by @crossbar
Have a nice day and enjoy #sportstalk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85