Sports Curator Rewards Daily Actifit contributions | 05.10.2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Greetings Sportstalkers & Actifiters!

actifit cover.png

Welcome to the Daily Sportstalk-Actifit curation post. In this blog we will feature a collection of Actifiters who have achieved a minimum 10,000 Activity Count. On top of that, we will highlight about three Actifit posts who have done the extra mile in terms of Activity count and Post quality.

We value your motivation in being active and aim to be fit & healthy. As a way to motivate your increase in your daily activity, we will be curating your contents and reward you with Sports power upvote.

Below are the featured Actifit posts, please check them out!


Activity Count: 27140


Featured Actifit post #01 by @tje-industries

”Bike Cycling Walking to/from/at work: 6.5km twice (13km approx); Standard workday shopfloor-based (10-12km approx); Daily Greasing the Groove exercise, numerous reps”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 17304


Featured Actifit post #02 by @anttn

”How are you today ? I found my mother passing through Paris and we made the tourists but unfortunately it rained a lot. Fortunately rather, because otherwise everything would have been a little too perfect ^^ We found some great shops that I didn't even know existed ! A retail food that I will tell you about in a future article :-)))”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 15 918


Featured Actifit post #03 by @actifit-peter

”Maybe today was one of the last really warm autumn days before it gets cooler and more uncomfortable.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 12739


Featured Actifit post #04 by @foreveraverage

”Yesterday was step wise quite decent. While my work day wasn't that active (mostly glued to my desk). An evening session on the treadmill got me well over my goal. I should run way more on my treadmill tbh :p”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 15161


Featured Actifit post #05 by @drugelis

”In the morning I practiced exercises and piece of Krebs for organ. After I played violin usual repertoire.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 11745


Featured Actifit post #06 by @commodity-coffee

”The solution is quite simple: change the sedentary routine to one that includes regular exercise. I am not saying that it will happen overnight. Understand, you will insert into your routine until it becomes a habit.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10514


Featured Actifit post #07 by @steemitsamest

”My daily activities for was quite fun. Rain fell the weather was quite cool I was indoor all through the day watching seasonal films. Tracking my movement and also taken care of my little Angel, making out time to appreciate my country today is her independent day. Today Nigeria is 59 a big congratulations.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10181


Featured Actifit post #08 by @tezzmax

”Writing this with a great laugh after watching the football match between Tottenham and Bayern Munich, the match is just so crazy with many amazing goals to watch again, back to the counts!”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10491


Featured Actifit post #09 by @gattino

”Day off and had my hair done which is great moral booster then had grandkids - we are getting good at building really complicated marble runs!”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10065


Featured Actifit post #10 by @rakkasan84

”Yesterday we moved camp to Limekiln BLM near Monte Vista, Co. The site is pretty barren, dry, and windy. There are no trees or water nearby, but cell reception is decent.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


That’s all I have for now folks! See you on the upcoming days for any update on the curation project.

Game on!
SPORTS Curator


Actifit cover image & page break source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99