Sports Curator Rewards Daily Actifit contributions | 09.08.2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Greetings Sportstalkers & Actifiters!

actifit cover.png

Welcome to the Daily Sportstalk-Actifit curation post. In this blog we will feature a collection of Actifiters who have achieved a minimum 10,000 Activity Count. On top of that, we will highlight about three Actifit posts who have done the extra mile in terms of Activity count and Post quality.

We value your motivation in being active and aim to be fit & healthy. As a way to motivate your increase in your daily activity, we will be curating your contents and reward you with Sports power upvote.

Below are the featured Actifit posts, please check them out!


Activity Count: 17975


Featured Actifit post #01 by @tattoodjay

”For this evenings acifit post I share some photos taken with my iPhone on a morning walk around Dumbo No not Dumbo the Disney Elephant but DUMBO in Brooklyn DUMBO stands for Down Under Manhattan Brooklyn Bridges One thing I love about this area is the Cobblestone streets so I had to get a shot or two of them including this first shot with cobblestones and an old train track on what is now a footpath.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 17618


Featured Actifit post #02 by @dosh

”Alcançar o estado de silêncio interior é como finalmente encontrar um oásis depois de muito caminhar e se esforçar para atravessar e vencer o gigantesco deserto estéril da tagarelice mental. ”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 35541


Featured Actifit post #03 by @brsim

”I've reached 35500 steps. Lots of dancing, but mostly, lots of sweating. The ballroom is super hot and the songs are really fast. But its' all good fun.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 18293


Featured Actifit post #04 by @brancarosamel

”Aquele indivíduo que se acha o dono do pedaço, até agora tem tido sucesso, mas se depender de mim, isto não vai durar por muito tempo. Enquanto isto me mantenho calma e paciente, sempre pronta para aproveitar alguma deslize e poder lhe aplicar um golpe fatal.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10636


Featured Actifit post #05 by @seareader1

”Went for walk this morning. Leaves still had the morning dew on them”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 11263


Featured Actifit post #06 by @gduran

”Another great day for walking, well that is normal here every day is a sunny day we are getting very little rain. Climate change?”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10061


Featured Actifit post #07 by @wakeupkitty

”Das heutige lautet Schlüssel, das Wort soll in ein freies schreiben verwendet werden, oder auch nicht.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 32639


Featured Actifit post #08 by @afitsoul

”This is it guys. This is my personal record. I mean I was expecting that because I walked for more than 6 hours around the Gowth Cliffs just outside Dublin.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 18854


Featured Actifit post #09 by @camponez

”And I'm back, not the best this week, just warming up this week. But hitting the goal at least 5 days next week. ”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10683


Featured Actifit post #10 by @cryptomonica

”I walk a lot every day. Fitness? Running? No, I'm a merchant and I'm mother. I go to the supermarket, I go to the bank, I go to the suppliers and wholesalers, I wash and iron my husband's and my daughter's clothes, I cook...”

Post Link


actifit break.png


That’s all I have for now folks! See you on the upcoming days for any update on the curation project.

Game on!
SPORTS Curator


Actifit cover image & page break source

Sort:  

Thanks for the feature appreciated 😎👍😎

Congratulations @sportscurator! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36