Sports Curator Rewards Daily Actifit contributions | 10.08.2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Greetings Sportstalkers & Actifiters!

actifit cover.png

Welcome to the Daily Sportstalk-Actifit curation post. In this blog we will feature a collection of Actifiters who have achieved a minimum 10,000 Activity Count. On top of that, we will highlight about three Actifit posts who have done the extra mile in terms of Activity count and Post quality.

We value your motivation in being active and aim to be fit & healthy. As a way to motivate your increase in your daily activity, we will be curating your contents and reward you with Sports power upvote.

Below are the featured Actifit posts, please check them out!


Activity Count: 38781


Featured Actifit post #01 by @ultratrain

”I haven't tried this stuff but maybe I'll throw some in my race pack for my ultra after Thanksgiving (I mean bacon makes everything better!). Legs felt good, heat not so bad today and the hills were no problem so maybe a sign of a good stretch of running is possible. Only hiccup in my plans will be my long drive down to AZ this weekend, couple days in the car and not necessarily much opportunity for a good run while on the road. We'll see how it goes.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 11359


Featured Actifit post #02 by @jeronimorubio

”My Garden is growing every day bigger and more beautiful like my Journey here on @dtube, @steemit, and @actifit... What an Amazing it has been so far and here is to the future... Grow Grow Grow...”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 12614


Featured Actifit post #03 by @runridefly

”I’ve been working at the downtown Starbucks for 8 years. It’s been a crazy 8 years, but I’ve enjoyed the time with a green apron. I worked a busy Starbucks shift today, and I walked more than a few miles this evening.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10009


Featured Actifit post #04 by @shabuben

”Hi dear kya kar rahe ho kese ho aaj to ham ne bachcho ko pahle uthaya or bachcho ko school beja or bad me dusra kam kiya”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 12843


Featured Actifit post #05 by @mushanov

”Здравейте. Днес пак успях да измина наз 10000 крачки. ”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10038


Featured Actifit post #06 by @jaylordlobitana

”It's wednesday. A good day to walk since I was on leave last monday and a holliday yesterday. I started walking again this morning from home to work and I walked around the office. And that's how I get the count.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10006


Featured Actifit post #07 by @cflclosers

”I'm pretty happy that I made my 10,000 steps today. I certainly wasn't easy but I should have a good day tomorrow end get Michael watch quicker”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 12264


Featured Actifit post #08 by @organduo

”Had to do lots of tweaking of my alt accounts on steemrewarding. At first they were following my @organduo vote trail and voted on everything I would vote without consideration for the specific tags. Then @contrabourdon suggested I would add tag rules to steemrewarding. It should use my voting power more efficiently now.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 12509


Featured Actifit post #09 by @tillysfamilyfarm

”Hubbie fixed the sawmill so I helped him remove wood after he cut it. Fed chickens, did dishes... lots of dishes, washed laundry and hung it to dry, and did some shopping”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 14971


Featured Actifit post #10 by @jlsplatts

”Waiting for other people to complete their work gets a little old. I’m just sayin’ and not judging, but when someone has their power out us lineman kick it into high gear. Some people... not so much from where I am standing. Anyway beside waiting around for someone to complete their work today I still managed to get a decent amount of steps. Maybe it was picking the blueberries that I haven’t picked in a couple days??”

Post Link


actifit break.png


That’s all I have for now folks! See you on the upcoming days for any update on the curation project.

Game on!
SPORTS Curator


Actifit cover image & page break source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85