✴️ ACTIFIT: THE MONDAY GYM GRIND! 🏋🏼‍♂️

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hey STACKERS!

It’s the first week of March and I’m still here doing this weird “gym stuff” LOL... I have no plans of stopping. 😅

What is the saying? Just getting to the gym is 80% of the battle. I never finished a workout and say to myself, “I wish I never did that”.

Regardless, I’m no gym rat (only goes for an hour, 2 times a week)... but it’s better than not going at all.

So what did I workout today? Everything with heavy ass weights, no slackin lifting light weights and shit! 🤣

So there you have it, another one in the books! It’s time to head back home to get some grub.

Until Next Time, Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

If you are curious in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine and earn some free tokens, you can sign up here:

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=stackin



2788
Weight Lifting
Height
178 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg
charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Good day for gains lol hope ur day was good

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s was alright... today blew by fast 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fitness is the essential element of healthy life.
Be healthy and having beautiful lifestyle.
Stay blessed sir @stackin.

Words of wisdom right here 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

pretty good score.

Keep rocking my friend :)

Will do 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohh so this is your gym 24 fitness 🤔 can't get the clear vision of it

Posted using Partiko Android

One of my gyms 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now I want you too record the 7 push-ups in your each and every gym😄, I trapped you,lol😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Time to grind this week to shine !!

To bad it’s raining in Las Vegas right now haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep stepping 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

I need to hit 5000+ steps lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol 😝 Uhuh... I believe 5k is the minimum for Actifit to reward you with afit tokens. He he ; however, you’re doing pretty well with 2k though, right...?😇🚶‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ya, your right. I’m just using the app because it’s very useful. One of these days I’ll get over 5k steps 😂😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Continued work will make all the difference! Great work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Consistency is key 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Morning exercise always follows with great sense of feeling. Always cool to do exercise in the morning

💯

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Still keeping up with your resolution of going to the gym every week to do some exercise in other to be fit. You are consistent keep it up @stackin

Apppreshh! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16