My Actifit Report Card: September 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Did my minimum 5k steps. Walking on the promenade, admiring NYC skyline from the distance.

I wanted to walk little further, down to a bridge where I saw a pedestrian side. I heard people calling it "aquaduct", but I have no idea if it carries water or pipes. Anyway, it connects my town, Jersey City with Hoboken. I will walk that bridge one of these days, even if I will have to get back home in a taxi!

So... I wanted to walk more, but it was hot and humid. Tomorrow is another day!



5437
Walking

Sort:  

Getting to that 5k minimum is a good daily goal! I also have trouble walking in heat and humidity.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @jayna I am sticking with this goal. Actifit app motivates me. I use to go to gym, but this method works better. I am pushing now everyday, trying different times and different routes to determine which is the best for me. Testing baby!

That is awesome. It really is motivating, isn’t it? And in fact maybe slightly addictive! There are definitely worse addictions!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 25.7575 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5437 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.66% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02