One Month of Actifit Report Card: January 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Each day a new challenge to put a bit extra efforts to get par the previous best. This is how my routine has changed since I started using @actifit on my mobile.

Today, looking at my One month chart on Actifit. I was very much surprised and amazed to find me, easily crossing 5000 steps benchmark. I started using the Android version on 12-Dec-18.

There were only Three days that I could not crossed the 5000 mark, probably because of Thursday fasting or missed to activate the app due to some urgency.
Last one month had been a happy playground, with each morning starts with walking or rope jumping, and the entire day goes mostly looking after my dad and other daily activity. Even I made to face stiff challenges from @lizanomadsoul which goes by other account as @thehealthylife. She was doing good however, she get vanished while enjoying in Phuket beaches. With winter set to end soon, I hope to continue with my other physical workout , including Jogging and stretching

Continuing with the form, even today, I manages a good number with 15k steps. Today I am Posting few hours earlier than usual time due to internet limitation. I guess if I would have been stayed here few more hours , I easily had Eclipsed my previous best.

Anyway, Looking forward to continue the good run in coming months to stay fit forever.

Happy Healthy Life.

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

15455
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
90 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

15k oh that’s amazing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha...thanks man

😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 50.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15455 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.44% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.932 which ranks you at #3992 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 42 places in the last three days (old rank 4034).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #29.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72