My Actifit Report Card: February 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Oh well last couple of days have been heavy showers in the morning and evening so no morning walk and no evening Pokemon Hunt so have fallen short in the 5000 step goal. The weather is forecast to be dryer but hotter over the weekend so I’m sure I can make up for the missed steps.

2256
Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

I didnt think you had weather like us but i saw a newsclip of this weather which we have every single day on the evening new, no wonder you didnt make the 5k goal

In the winter in the southern parts of Australia they get cool wet and windy winter weather. Here in the Sunshine Coast it’s still summer so days are around 30-32c and about 70% Humidity. I’m not sure what news clips you’ve seen but 1800 km North they have had 1 in 2000 year floods and 1800 km to the South they have record high temperatures and catastrophic bush fires. As they say Australia is the land of Fire and Flood.

Hi stephen this was in our news

The weather really disturbs the schedule...we have heavy rainfall as well..hope you get on the daily counts soon......stay warm...keep moving

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. The dryer part will be good but this time of year where I live it’s cooler I’m looking forward to. Walking in 30+ c heat and 70% humidity is exhausting.

That's true....humidity just sucks everything...

Posted using Partiko Android

This is short steps.
Keep growing minimum 5000.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you read the post it says I’m short today

Yes I am reading.
We all actifiers.
i like support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81