My Actifit Report Card: April 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, guess we all good and hope our day went well? You see guys I learned a very good lesson today guys and I would love to share with you with you all.


You see as a Nigerian/African all we do is ask/take!!! And not give out compared to the way we take you see this is really wrong cos the world will never go round and the funny thing is that when we ask is not as if we are really in need of it, just because someone has it you then need it's so fking wrong guys.


Well for those who know me very well you would know I ask a lot and that's because I give a lot no matter the conditions I find my self.


But as at now I have learned to say NO to all no matter who you are because I have been taken for a FOOL (he does not need it that's why his giving it out) so have decided to only help with the little I have to those that I know that help people out cos it's the right thing to do and they are not the stingy type. You see people who help give out of there heart because they now what it feel like no to have.


So I encourage you all to think twice before asking (ask yourself this am I a giver, how many people have I helped this month who was the last person to ask me for a favour and what was my response to him/her).


Giving is good BUT it's wrong when it is been abused by the receiver....

Make yourself happy first and think twice before giving (make sure they appreciate little things)
Love you all


11437
Daily Activity, Dancing, Jogging, Martial Arts, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 43.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11437 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.91% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87