My Actifit Report Card: October 13 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Just doing the usual Saturday stuff here in Jinhua... I’m starting to feel a bit trapped here now, there isn’t much to do, especially as I don’t speak the language. Has anyone else lived in China long term? It’s nice here in Jinhua, but I think Guangzhou was a bit better for long term life! I may be gone in 1 week, but it’s looking like 4-6 weeks to go :/

Peace!

11815
Walking

Sort:  

Good session @sunsethunter. I lost my count yesterday by leaving it too late and at five to midnight was writing my fifty words and just left it too long in writing and it tipped over the end of the day and was lost 😂 I won’t do that again!! Off exploring today to new pastures myself and excited for that. Sorry to hear you are feeling a little trapped in your current location .... the world awaits you in just a few weeks though 🌅🌈💛🦋🌴❤️

Aww haha oops! At least you will know now for the future :) aw cool I hope your exploring today is going great and you’re loving every second!

Yes, yesterday I didn’t feel too great. You know that everyone always stares at me when I’m walking around, and it’s not subtle either, sometimes the point and always get their friends to look, or slow down on their bike and fully turn their heads backwards. Normally I don’t care but it really got to me yesterday. Plus I’ve done some damage to my neck/shoulder from this bed... but it actually happened getting a massage in Thailand and I wonder if it’s just getting worse from then...

Anyway, great to hear from you 😀🌅🌈🌴

Sounds like time for a professional massage and time to come home 🤗

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 35 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11815 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.11% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70