My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Haven’t posted actifit in a while! This day should be a bit bigger but yep the cycling doesn’t really count in steps for some reason. However... I did break my seat and my headphones whilst out on the bike which sucks... I’ll get that sorted this week I hope!

Have lots to sort out with my visas and stuff... loads to think about at the moment! I like times when things flow and I don’t have to have solid plans etc, haha :) it will all flow just fine!

Hope you all had a great day! Peace and love!

5846
Walking,Cycling

Sort:  

Hey @sunsethunter just sponsored you 2 sbi shares -keep up the good work!

Sweet thanks dude 😀

Sorry to hear you broke your seat and headphones today, that’s bad luck! As long as you didn’t get hurt that is the main thing. Other items are replaceable. I hope you have a smooth flowing day now. 🍀💛🌴🦋🌅🌈

Yep exactly, they’re all replaceable! I will do today :) I hope you have a smooth and flowing day too :) 😀❤️🌅🌴

Sorry to hear about your headphones and seat..that does suck..but your outlook and ability to flow with it and through it is just AWESOME. Much Respect! Sending some reiki to help things get sorted smoothly for you as well BeautyFull 💖💖💖

Much Love! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww thank you 😀 you’ll never guess what, I found my spare pair of headphones and they broke almost instantly haha, then I fixed my bike seat and my pedal fell off whilst I was riding it 😜 Haha! Thanks so much for the reiki hugs I need them and have absorbed them 😀🌅

Ohh noo... My day today has been kinda like that..not sure If Its mercury rx or I've been hacked lol but when im out walking the volume on my music keeps getting turned down lol like i even stopped to look and saw the volume going down. I battled it a few times but resistance proved futile lol i hope things are coming along better now for you 🙏 always a pleasure to share the reiki love my friend 💯💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

I sometimes think that I’ve been hacked too! Sometime quite often and I was actually just thinking about it a few hours ago...

Today has been a little better hehe, thank you :) I hope your day is just up from here 😀🌅

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 24.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5846 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.05% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76