My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Had a good run today, after the rain stopped! I had lots of things to sort out in the day, boring things haha, so was nice to finally get out! I need to do more exercise over the next week! Gotta boost my score up and get fit! I’m going to China soon, and I work so much there it’s hard to work out as much :/ I’ll find a way:) but, it’s usually 35 degrees and humid so running isn’t always the best idea haha!

Peace and love!

7597
Running

Sort:  

Glad you got a good run in today. The air is always so nice after rain too. Could be plenty of walking ahead in China again if not running as such. Stay happy!

Hey!:) thanks:) yep I think I will have to test out some walking routes in China and try to just keep my activity up! It’s a different place this time, and unfortunately I live on campus about 3minute walk from the class room. Last time I had a 25min walk to work, which I loved! Hence the crazy 15,000+ steps a day hehe 😂 hope you’re having a wonderful morning and a great day ahead of you x🌅❤️🌴

Oh no, only 3 minute walk this time haha you will have more fun walking in the countryside anyway . Much prettier. 🍀💛🌴🌈🦋🌅Have a great day!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 33 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7597 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.25% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15