My Actifit Report Card: octombrie 2 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

After I came from the work I did, I took a bath and went for a bike ride. I managed to do over 11.000 steps. I hope you enjoy my post and my fitness tracker.

11205
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11205 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.66% upvote via @actifit account.

Hi, @szokerobert!

You just got a 0.67% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83