My Actifit Report Card: octombrie 3 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

After I came from the work I did, I took a bath and went for a bike ride. I managed to do over 9.000 steps. I hope you enjoy my post and my fitness tracker.


9440
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 5 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 80 Actifit tokens for attaining 9440 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.67% upvote via @actifit account.

Hi, @szokerobert!

You just got a 0.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14