My Actifit Report Card: April 11 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

안녕하세요~ @talkative-bk 입니다.^^

운동에 꽂힌지 2주?ㅋㅋ
초심 흔들리지 않고자 열운동 중입니다ㅎㅎ

오늘은 수영을 하고 왔는데요,
접영을 배운지 2주... 저번 시간엔 강사님께
“회원님 정말 잘 안되시죠?”란 위로섞인 평가를 들었고

그 평가에 시무룩해서 유투브로 영상을 찾아보고
이미지트레이닝을 많이 해보고 간 오늘 강습!

한바퀴 돌고 제가 하는 게 맞냐고 물어보니
“흉내는 내고 계시는듯해요ㅋㅋ 느낌은 나요~”
라고ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

강사님이 좀 장난 치시는 스타일이라ㅎㅎ
기분 안 나쁜ㅋㅋㅋ

화요일보다는 조금 발전한 것 같으나
그래도 아직 뚝딱거리는 것은 어쩔수 없나봐요ㅠㅠㅠ

평영도 오래 걸렸는데 접영 벌써 잘하고 싶은 건
너무 큰 욕심이겠죠ㅠㅠ

저도 얼른 오리발 끼고도 싶고 막 재밌는 거
이것저것 해보고싶은데ㅠㅠㅋㅋ 뚁땽..ㅋㅋㅋ

여튼!
오늘은 수영강습+생활걷기+실내싸이클로
운동하고 액티핏 출석했습니다.^^

운동은 사랑입니다^^


8354
Walking

Sort:  

수영은 액티핏 카운트가 안되서
조금 아쉽네요~

캬~ 완전 멋져용~♥♩♬♬

운동 ♥ 사랑
쭈우우우우우우~욱 이어 나아가즈앙~♥♩♬♬

행복한 ♥ 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 41.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8354 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.93% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75