My Actifit Report Card: June 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

An Artsy take on Hotels in Midtown East

For this evenings post I decided to snap some shots with my phone of some of the hotels not far from Grand Central terminal, and I do mean just some there are so many hotels int he city these are just a selection of the ones i walked past today

Starting with the Kimberly Hotel, but for today I did have a little fun using a couple of Apps on my Phone to go more artsy with todays photos, this was my favorite edit most likely because of the blues the Picasso Filter added

7269442B-9BC5-439F-B009-10ACDD88B9A9.jpeg

Iphone XS
Click here to view larger



And next we have the Lexington Hotel, with a funky fun sort of effect added

2BBD97A9-4401-4687-A55D-F86DCB1AB285.jpeg

Iphone XS
Click here to view larger



And this is the Westgate Hotel, I liked how this filter went mostly for Mono but kept a bit of color for the Flag

DA94716C-4BA7-46E3-AF11-A7C24F6837CE.jpeg

Iphone XS
Click here to view larger



Next up we have the Rogersmith Hotel, this one I am of two minds with I look at it one time and thing the edit it cool and then I look again and consider deleting it

718ABC17-1506-4B45-822B-F000CD46D9F8.jpeg

Iphone XS
Click here to view larger


Should I have deleted it what do you think?

Next up is the Westgate Hotel, with the cool Large Mural I have shared before in this post

45C0DDF3-BD10-4909-A5CC-D3F166D72014.jpeg

Iphone XS
Click here to view larger



And finishing off back where I started with an filter that gave lots of ie blues at the Millennium Hotel

E64EA3D8-D557-4894-AE9E-19C852D4A793.jpeg

Iphone XS
Click here to view larger


I am curious which of these images is your favorite and which is your least Favorite?

Thats all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true


!steemitworldmap 40.752412 lat -73.976960 long Midtown East NYC d3scr

13886
Photowalking,Moving Around Office

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for the resteem Truly appreciated

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=actifit-tattoodjay-20190603t225926399z


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I like the edit of the Lexington Hotel. It looks like an oil painting to me. Nice shots!

Thanks I do not often use filters, but every now and again the mood just hits me
thanks for your feedback the Lexington one seems to be popular among people :)

These are all so cool, but my favorite is that muted monochrome of The Westgate.

Thanks, Every now and again I get the mood to do something different with these posts, who knows what tomorrow will bring because i know I have no idea lOL

Congratulations @tattoodjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 63500 replies. Your next target is to reach 64000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I love playing with those filters. I think my favorite of this group is the Lexington, but they are all interesting! Good count, over 13K!

Thanks I dont often play with filters but it was fun with these, I do like how the Lexington one turned out, I doubt i will make it even to 5K today have a bad toothache and a dentist visit today so I wont be doing much walking

I like the most the one with Westgate Hotel.

Thanks for your feedback I few seem to like that one :)

Nice artsy edit photography on Hotels in Midtown East. I like this type of edit but i have no any post.

Thanks its not something I do often, but I felt like having some fun yesterday

Very good idea beautiful shots, all are so cool, my favorite ist the Westgate.

Thanks for your feedback the Westgate seems to be the most popular one

Thanks for your feedback
The Westgate seems to be the
Most popular one

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 70.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13886 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.26% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75