My Actifit Report Card: June 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Out and About

I was off work today but it was a busy day out and about doing things so here are a few shots of some of what I did today

My first stop as at the Local Nissan Dealership to get my Car serviced at 8 Am this morning

6F3B8ECC-68C7-440E-B191-231B494721C6.jpeg

Iphone XS
Click here to view larger



It was raining while I was there so I could not go for a walk outside as I had planned, so I twiddled my fingers and walked around inside the dealership a little, and saw this limited edition Adventure Model of the Nissan Rogue which I thought was pretty cool, good thing I had no plans to upgrade my current Rogue at the moment or I would have been tempted by this one I must admit

7862F039-9993-4F15-8132-0F233ED4CDDB.jpeg

Iphone XS
Click here to view larger



My wife wanted to pick up some new clothes, so we went to a couple of stores, which I didnt get any shots of, then we swung by this strip Mall and checked out the clothes shops there

F7053FD8-3165-4B90-9816-64E8DD810E33.jpeg

Iphone XS
Click here to view larger



Next stop was a couple of more shops and then to where the next shot is which in in the Trumbull Mall

99B792FE-0F37-4873-8C6A-755C7B5B9006.jpeg

Iphone XS
Click here to view larger



BY the time we got there i was feeling hungry and also needed to eat so I could have my midday Antibiotic pill so we went to Wahlburgers for lunch, and i must say the Burger was pretty good

46FA818D-FE44-4E5F-9044-8D8939583124.jpeg

Iphone XS
Click here to view larger



And while havign lunch I noticed this cool display up by the lights, I think it lists some or all of the Movies One of the Wahlburg brothers have been in, sorry I am terrible for names so do not know which one it is

DB8A151A-2E8D-4BE4-902D-E6715DCC3903.jpeg

Iphone XS
Click here to view larger


After Lunch, we visited quite a few shops in the mall, bought some more clothes and shoes for both of us, but did not take any more photos.
Once home I then ducked to the supermarket, but again nothing exciting to share about that just the basics ;)

PS its been a very busy day and I am way behind on visiting posts and commenting but I will try and catch up this evening if I can :)

And that's all Folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true




10090
Shopping

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for the resteem appreciated !tip

🎁 Hi @pixresteemer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: June 5 2019 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Sounds like a busy day. I have not been to a Wahlburgers, perhaps on some trip or another I will find one.

I really enjoyed the burger mind you its been months since i had a burger LOL

I was really impressed with Whalburgers when I went there too. I think they are getting one closer to where I live. I might have to start going there more frequently.

I seldom have bread or burgers these days so it made it taste even better probably, :)

@tattoodjay Hahaha, seems we both have a bit of catching up to do JJ.
I had a bit of difficulty on Thursday with a TIA (light stroke), but much better now.
Fortunately no brain damage and just some muscles to be repaired.
A great post here as usual my friend.
Blessings!

Is this Mark Wahlburg burger store? Sounds like fun and the ceiling art was a cool touch. U+R

Yes I think thats his name and yes him and his brothers, one of the Brothers is a chef, I love the decor and the burgers there are pretty good

Smart move to have another business to fall back on. Burgers always work for me 🍔

Yes indeed I think it was a good move, and I am sure also brings in Business just with his name and status :)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 70.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10090 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.28% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

You guys did a lot, I get very tired on a day like that 😊

We sure did get a lot done it was a good day :)

I almost thought that was your car. Lol. Nice count my friend.

Ohh I wish it was that edition of it has such style :)

Love those big us malls. Plenty of room to park the car unlike here in North London.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah the malls are pretty cool here, and generally you can easily find a park, well I can as I dont feel the need to get a park within the first few rows near the entrance to the mall, funnily those spots are so prized I have seen people drive in circles for a good ten of 15 minutes all to avoid a one or two minute walk LOL

Don't they sometimes have those golf buggies trains to help people get from their car to the mall ?

Posted using Partiko Android

In some of the super big malls they do not in any of the ones i go to around here

Wow, absolutely amazing car my friend.
I really like this photographs. 10k is good number.
Have a nice day..

Thanks you to have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17