My Actifit Report Card: September 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Boulder Sunday and a morning walk on the beach

For this evenings post I am posting for the Boulder Sunday challenge hosted by @shasta and then will follow up with some shots from my morning walk at Walnut Beach, Was up at my normal time of 4:15 chilled at home for a little while then headed to the beach at about 5:45 AM and caught the sunrise and got a few steps in did about 7500 Steps at the beach, and my calves didn't play up quite so much this morning so that was good.

Now onto a couple of shots taken with my camera in Central Park on recent morning walks

If you are really into boulders and can sit for a while to enjoy looking at them this one may be for you there is even a bench behind it.

1 Boulders in Central park6.jpg

Sony A7iii 82mm F7.1 1/60 Sec ISO 500
Click here to view larger


And another larger boulder in the park

1 Boulders in Central park5.jpg

Sony A7iii 44mm F7.1 1/60 Sec ISO 320
Click here to view larger


Now I will share a few shots taken today with my iPhone showing my walk today

Starting with a boulder I saw near the end of my walk, now you may well laugh but from this angle it kind of looks like a dogs head to me

do you see a dogs head or have I completly lost my marbles?

93B19195F07042AE9312CE854F0B3FD8.jpeg

iPhone XS
Click here to view larger


As I said I got to the beach about 5:20 about half an hour before sunrise, and there were some nice colors in the sky

972484B67A594B86A88C8192B28C0C2C.jpeg

iPhone XS
Click here to view larger


After the first shot I walked back to the car park and started to walk along the boardwalk enjoying the fresh air and the nice warm colors in the sky.

8380F6951AC54C32AC6CA019E5D1ED66.jpeg

iPhone XS
Click here to view larger



I mixed my walk between on the Boardwalk and along the beach such as inthe next shot, the sun still had not risen by this stage

2AFB2323661A4E36941E5C4A07CBEA63.jpeg

iPhone XS
Click here to view larger



And yet again I couldnt resist a shot of the pier, and as you can see I was also taking shots with my Sony camera at the time

3319E42A31C049F3950B6469D9284C70.jpeg

iPhone XS
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true


!steemitworldmap 40.773844 lat -73.970997 long Central Park NYC d3scr


10068
Daily Activity,Photowalking,Walking,Shopping

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 76.8775 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10068 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 15.15% upvote via @actifit account. 14.07% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks for the support truly appreciated and always nice to get rewards for activity

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for the resteem appreciated :)

up at my normal time of 4:15

That is amazing, I bet you've seen a lot of sunrises!

When I was around 14 I got serious about training for Rugby so got up at that time to go for a run and or swim in the ocean before getting ready for school and just never got out of the habit

and yes indeed i see so many sunrises

@tattoodjay - more beautiful sunrise photos and a great count for activity. Maybe if I had such beautiful sunrises to witness I might form a habit of getting up at 4:15am and going out walking. But probably not, lol. I'm a night owl, not an early riser. But lucky for us you are, and we get to see all these sunrises through your lens.

Thanks, just about to head out now to catch the sunrise again today lets hope its a nice one :)

Your marbles are still in place, I also saw the face of a dog, I have seen sunrises in the coastal part of my country and it is incredible the orange tones how similar they can be.

Phew thats a relief the cool thing about sunrises is no two are ever the same :) and with that I am about to head out for an early morning walk and hope for a nice sunrise :)

Congratulations @tattoodjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

You did great on your stepping today and I so so love the cloud pictures, so majestically sublime. Loving it. Thanks for sharing.
Wishing you a wonderful lovely day ahead and enjoy all your activities. 👍♨️🦋😃🌿🦶👣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks I was surprised I hit 10K but was more a few small walks than a long one I usually do in the mornings same for today

That is definitely a dog’s head, so you still have all your marbles.

Either that or your marbles are as disorderly as Mine LOL

glad I am not the only one who sees a dogs head :)

Oh my goodness those sunrises are so gorgeous @tattoodjay!
The one with the distant island below the dog rock is so beautiful!
Congratulations on the walking numbers! Oh that is forsure a dog rock
to me it looks like a boxer type dog! Those other boulders are
tremendously big looking!! Oh no you've not lost your marbles
I seen on one your last posting you have a very big crystal marble!
Thank you so much for sharing these awesome boulders!! :-)

Thanks kindly good to know I haven’t lost all my marbles yet 😎👍😎

Definitely a dog rock. It has something of the look of a bloodhound! All of your boulders are great! And so are you beach photos!

Good to know I am not the only one who say the dog shape although there is mixed opinions on what type of dog 😂

Ha! Funny that we all see it differently!

It is indeed my wife saw a gorilla or ape :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75