My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Another day using the actifit Fitness tracker, it was a slow day with not much going on so I decided to leave the app running and see how I did.

It seems as though my step count has been getting harder and harder to accomplish my minimum goal of 10, 000 per day.

I'm wondering if the Developers turn the sensitivity down a little bit and that is why I can't reach my goal anymore.

I think I'll go up on Discord and see what's going on, maybe it's just me.

I hope you're all having a great Thursday and are staying in shape using this app!

Thanks for stopping by my blog and have a great day!

@tbnfl4sun tracked today a total of 7315 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity, Moving Around Office
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

10,000 is a little hard to do consistently.

But I like to get the 100 tokens! lol but I should lower my expectations a little bit or go walk the beach and take some photo's to add to the post.

Hi @tbnfl4sun. 10 000 steps everyday is not easy. Just see it as a bonus and keep going as per normal.

You are right,I will just stop stressing out over it and and take what I can get. It's a blessing that I can do that much when so many people have medical conditions that don't allow them to even walk!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 9.91% upvote!
I was summoned by @tbnfl4sun. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7315 steps!
You also received an 3.48% upvote via @actifit account.

You keep working. You will get the goal.

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76