My Actifit Report Card: July 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Well I was planning to post my Actifit on Sunday but I fell asleep before I could. I was also planning to post yesterday's Actifit as well and fell asleep early again!

Today was a bit of a better day, and even though I couldn't really function this morning and had a hard time getting out of bed, I think I'm finally caught up on my rest that I lost out on over the weekend.

Today at work was good too, and I had a nice visit with the always wonderful Lola!

The other dogs pictured at the beginning of this post were new to me today, but very friendly and cuddly! They were so cute and very soft and loved to be petted.

After work I was surprised with a nice low carb Mexican meal! The nopal salad, along with some chorizo and some refried "beans" (peanuts) were delicious!

I even had a small bowl of beans with some chorizo and salsa as a snack later this evening 😊

Eight years ago today, I was diagnosed with type 1 diabetes. So to commemorate the event, I baked a cake, low carb of course 🙄. It turned out okay but not sweet enough as I would have liked because I ran out of my sugar substitute. Oh well, I guess I will have to go to the health store soon and get some more!

14329
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Awesome stepping on the day. Great work

What a count! Especially since you're catching up on rest from the weekend. Your meal looks great! And, the cake pretty tasty too. What do you use for sugar substitute? Sorry about your diabetes diagnosis. I bet your life changed.

I used to use the fancy blends like swerve and pyure, but now I just prefer plain erythritol. I also use sugar free pancake syrup sometimes or liquid sweet n low, it just depends on the application lol. Don't be sorry, I've had this for eight years now and it's never going away, it's mostly just a minor inconvenience though it would be GREAT if I didn't have it anymore! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very high count today, your dogs are really adorable. The meal looks very great. Well done.

Thanks being awesome NBC holder! Your 74.04 NBC earned you 6% team-cn upvotes!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 62.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14329 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.68% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67