My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

All right, it's Friday, oh yeah 😎.

The weather today was great, cooler temperature and a cool breeze with a tinge or fall air in it 🍂. So refreshing for my body and spirit! I was feeling so great today, even though I had a slight headache lingering all day. I got this sudden exhilarating rush of positivity and joy mid morning and it followed me all day long.

I was just feeling that I don't need to worry about things and that everything is just going to be okay 😊. It was a similar sensation I got a few years ago when my little brother was going through a very, very rough time with his heath. It was really bad and there were a few times were we could have lost him. It was very stressful and upsetting, but I'm just so glad that he's still around.

Anyways, during that time he was kind of backed into a corner where in order to survive he had to have a major operation to have a major organ removed. I was so scared and then I had a dream where Michael Jackson 😇 came to me in a parking lot to give me a gift as an old friend and reassure me that everything was going to be all right.

Everything did turn out all right and for the rest of that year Michael kept popping up in unexpected places to remind me not to worry. It's silly but that's just what I was remembering today.

After work on my drive home, this guy was driving this motorcycle. He was dressed up in a suit, but it was dirty and stained. The box really caught my attention, and after a while following him, I realized what was inside; a small dog 🐶.

I guess he's just eccentric driving around in a dirty old suit with a puppy in a box on the back of his motorcycle. The box was really a wire cage covered with shade cloth. It was a fun moment that made me smile and hope for the future of this city by giving me a slight inclination that maybe, just Maybe some culture of some kind could be taking root here in this dusty old town...

Once I got home I took a shower and settled in for a bit to relax, but then I got hungry. So I opened the magic pizza portal 🧙🏻‍♂️ and also stopped at the dollar store to get some drinks and a couple other sundries.

Now I'm just relaxing again and watching the second season of The Sinner on Netflix.

17187
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Thanks being awesome NBC holder! Your 74.04 NBC earned you 6% team-cn upvotes!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 63.2825 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17187 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.81% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Funny how little things remind us of big events. Glad to hear your little brother pulled through okay and is doing all right. Those dreams when you're dreaming of Michael Jackson must be fun and a bit weird. Keep up the great actifit man. That pizza looks yummy!

Heh, yeah my dreams are pretty strange sometimes lol. The pizza was good, an extra most bestest stuffed crust from little Caesar's. Can never have too much cheese! 🧀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90