My Actifit Report Card: August 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Another beautiful Monday today and I found this glorious sago palm about to unfurl it's new leaves or something... It's like a golden crown usually hidden in the middle of the top but this one had been trimmed back to expose it 👑

I found this funny sticker on a gas cap of a car parked in the parking lot. It's kind of silly but still funny even though gas hasn't really changed price in months. I'm glad too because it usually gets higher in the summer.

When I got home I was craving a coffee so we went to starbucks. Of course my sugar dropped (55), so I grabbed the rice crispy treat as a quick pick me up because I was acting pretty silly 🙃.

While we were at Starbucks I had this baking away in the oven so it was nice to come back home to it smelling delicious. It was really easy, I just dumped a 2lb bag of frozen broccoli, then put a pack of chicken breasts on top of that. Then I spooned a whole jar of Alfredo sauce over the chicken and topped with some shredded cheese and crushed pork rinds that I mixed with oregano 🌿.

It was a nice delicious healthy dinner full of protein and low in carbs. I've been eating so bad lately 😩 but this made a lot of leftovers so I should be able to be a bit better food wise the rest of this week...

14828
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Fuel pump prices go up here too and never comes down😂.
Very impressive count👍💪
Nice meal to reward yourself 😂👌

Posted using Partiko Android

The fuel prices have actually come down here but the taxes went up so the price has stayed the same 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Government gives you something with one hand and snatch it with the other hand 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks being awesome NBC holder! Your 74.04 NBC earned you 6% team-cn upvotes!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 64.2975 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14828 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.59% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05