My Actifit Report Card: September 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I wasn't sure if I would be able to post today, because I'm at my aunt and uncles place in Orange County and it's very private and out of the way and there's no cell reception!

Thankfully they have WiFi, otherwise I would have been feeling crazy all day without any connection to the wider world 😜. No, I'm not addicted or codependent with my phone........

I have a bunch of pictures from today but it took like 10 mins to upload this one picture of tea, so I might just wait until I'm back home tomorrow with a faster upload speed.

Most of today was spent visiting, eating, and a walk around the neighborhood here. I'm just glad I was able to get more than 5,000 steps in today because I was feeling pretty lazy and kind of in "vacation mode".

Tomorrow is the big day, we're going down to Mexico! It's so close, I'm just feeling so excited yet still a tiny bit nervous just because it's something new. I've always wanted to travel internationally since I was a small kid though, so this is a big dream come true!

Hopefully in the future I will be able to travel more, but I still need to establish myself more first before I can afford anything further away than Mexico 🤣. Plane tickets are very expensive!!!

So for now, I will say goodnight as I settle in for the night to relax. I think I might watch a Chinese historical drama on my Netflix app, then fall asleep 15 mins into it 🤣. I have my alarm set for 6AM since we will be leaving at 7, and my uncle is very strict about schedule stuff when it comes to traveling 😆.

7082
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Traveling is very educational and relaxing too. I like people who are stick with time it helps one stay focused.
Well done mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping 💪, you made it past 5k given the circumstances 🙌. Wishing you a safe trip as you venture into Mexico. Take lots of pics to share with us. Have fun👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks being awesome NBC holder! Your 74.04 NBC earned you 6% team-cn upvotes!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 46.8125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7082 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.70% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hey @theb0red1! I loved hearing about your life long dream coming true. That's wonderful!! It's very cool you can go to Mexico so easily. I hope you have an awesome trip! Enjoy a bunch of tacos if they are diabetic friendly. Catch you next time! Bon Voyage!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10