My Actifit Report Card: June 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi Guys!

Hows going?

I have been forgetting to attach my Fitbit lately, which was annoying as I have been moving more that I normally do.

It is nice to see how many steps you make per day, you know. Makes you think you are healthier 🤣 What a facade 🤣

I even forget my wedding ring most of the times, so imagine Fitbit 😅

Sometimes my fitbit has funny greeting, not just Hi TKF, but something witty too. Too bad I hardly catch it on time. Always when there was no camera or phone around. I so want to capture it sometimes 😁

But for now, guess I will just attach the screenshot for today's step 🤣 5k only, yeeeesh!

See you around!

5838
House Chores
Height
149 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Well, @puncakbukit has resteemed your post to thousand followers..

I think the only time I regularly completed those circles was when we were on Christmas Island XD

You should definitely get a new watch charger, and then don't take off the watch (unless it's not waterproof and you're swimming or bathing) XP

hahahah you know, i often check the other #actifit posts and i saw so many have them circles fully completed and i was like...whaaaa....how??? here i am even half hour on treadmill, intense running, could never gotten the circles completed

i need to learn tricks :P

LoL! Maybe check what your goals are set at and see if they need to come down a bit XD Otherwise you may need to seriously up intensity O_O

ugggh...pppaaaasss

hard pass

dont make me do more than what i already do, Fynn. Nooooooo

hahaha

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 31.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5838 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.60% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Your are 5000 steps better off than yesterday, TKF! Nicely done.

Keep on keeping on! 😁

for you, Gaz. I am doing actifit just for you hahaha

Lol. You're awesome TKF! I appreciate it. Hopefully you get what you need from it, too.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s still a very respectable step count, some of my highest step days I never post an @actifit update because I fall asleep before doing the post. It’s because of all the steps I’m falling asleep of course, not because I’m old lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

ugh...that happened to me once if not twice

also sometimes it was so so close, to at least reach 5k, and i was just too tired to come online to post so what ef lol

you and me both, Rob. we are old people. what are we doing??? lol

I used to do that with my phone...
Which is why I got the Fitbit 🙃

Does it have a greeting? I have never caught it hahaha

yes it does!!! i did set it to always say Hi TKF when i touch it, but sometimes it would say something else

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10