My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

No formatting, just a rough post for my 'actifit report card' for today. My day started pretty rough and I've been up since 2am. So I did the best thing I could think of... Get my ass in gear and keep it moving. I am not done working out for the day either but wanted to clock my progress as of now, just before 2pm, Wednesday August 8 2018.

Much Love to All!

Namaste 🙏 💞



@thereikiforest tracked today a total of 47632 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Aerobics, Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Your report has been noted and filed under miscellaneous...

lol love it ;)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 47632 steps!
You also received an 7.65% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87