My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Another day full of walking and some dancing to my favorite radio station from 'back home' #WERS 💓

I love being able to track my progress and earn crypto. I so wish I had this back when I used to go to the gym everyday. I miss healthworks fitness but the forest and fresh air up here is worth it.

This might seriously be my favorite dapp so far 😍🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Thank You @actifit for lighting my fire 💖👍💪👌🎉📣🙏☺😊👐🚀

I hope everyone will get moooooving and groooooving with #actifit!



@thereikiforest tracked today a total of 50236 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Aerobics, Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 50236 steps!
You also received an 6.96% upvote via @actifit account.

well well well ..another one of these dang fitness dohickies. woopdeedoo.
and you reached the grand marshall level of optamium by strapping the thingy on and walking out to the backyard yay! you're a fitness guru!

LOL! <333 :)

source

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

ahahaha! I didn't think about those kind of moves on those things, I should try that but I'm a little afraid too, that is too funny reikigirl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75