My Actifit Report Card: August 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Today's activities included:

walking in the sand along the river, collecting river rocks, forest lurking lol (walking around my lil forest), raking the forest, making piles of compost & then consolidating them. Also, this morning while the laundry was going I walked a few laps around the house.

🌱🌳🍃😍💓👌💪👐😊🙏🔥🚀👍

I Am Filled With #gratefulvibes for a BeautyFull, positive, productive and powerfully active Saturday.



@thereikiforest tracked today a total of 53470 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Aerobics, Daily Activity, Walking, Weight Lifting
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Glad to see you so active and ranking at the top daily ! well done

Thank you @mcfarhat :) <333 Much Love!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Great total! You were a moving today!!

Thank you :) Yes, it was a very active and awesome day today <333

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 53470 steps!
You also received an 7.95% upvote via @actifit account.

wow. top level milestone for walking around your house. amazing. what a shining example of what can be accomplished if one truly applies themselves day and night. they may make a movie one day.

I love how you conveniently overlook the other activities hahahahah Cowboy hahahaha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

well it's a struggle sometimes not to be overwhelmed by your awesomeness so I mentally have to shut things out or it will blow my mind. no offense intended.

I think it's the chair...I'm on board to help you get a new one LOL ;)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hahaha! did you see that hilarious post? oh my gosh ecoinstant is the best! he is already doing extremely well but he's going to be a steemit superstar! he's brilliant, funny, super quick-witted, kind, generous, passionate, compassionate and very charismatic! everything I'm not! lol.

LMAO!!! It's my favorite post I've seen so far today :) <3333

well since I'm the subject of it ..it should be the most favorite post you see all week!

There you go getting all carried away, Cowboy LOL

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86