My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2018 (edited to include photos)

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

# How's it going Peeps? *I Am Feeling great my friends!* >#ACTIFITastic to be precise 🔥💪👐🙏💖♉🔥 Not as many steps as yesterday, but still quite productive imho 😊 Most of my activity today was accumulated while working here in the forest. Raking, raking, raking really adds up! and autumn isn't even here yet lol. I still have plenty of work ahead of me from years of neglect back here. Just wait till you see my compost piles (will come back and edit this post to include photos later tonight after dinner). I really like doing the 'make a pile, take a pile' thing with the leaves/pine needles as it gives me a chance to get more of a workout in. Of course I warmed up and cooled down with some laps around the house with Farmer & Karma. Didn't collect any rocks today as @karmashine flaked out on our walk lol and went alone. Oh well, maybe tomorrow 💖💖💖 👍Happy Actifitting Everyone!🏃 EDIT: as promised....here's some photos of the work in progress/work area/the forest....

*Of course these pictures are just a very small glimpse into my actifitness & forest work. I will start including a few photos with each report card going forward. However, if you are really interested in the meat & potatoes of my project lol...please consider following my blog & tuning into my #ulog #ulogacy posts as that is where I will ultimately be bringing "everything" together & sharing the bulk of additional photos & updates.*



_@thereikiforest tracked today a total of 50659 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker._
_This involved performing activity related to Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking, Weight Lifting_![]()
_Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from [google playstore](https://bit.ly/actifit-app)_ # Much Love >Thank you for visiting.. & As Always.. ## Thank You for BEING YOU! *Remember to InJoy the Journey* ~ See you again soon
[](https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-3-0-update-post-guidelines-or-registration-details-or-tier-changes)
![Steemit Bloggers]() Join us @steemitbloggers Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Your totals are spectacular! keep it up!!

Thank you @dylanhobalart ~ I am surely going to give it my best! <333

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

So Beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so kind @khandve. Thank you love! <333 :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 50659 steps!
You also received an 6.81% upvote via @actifit account.

Good Morning & Thank You @actifit & @mcfarhat :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

wow, well done !! beautiful pics, and even more beautiful compilation of them

Thank you, that means alot to me coming from you @mcfarhat :) <333 Cheers

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84