My Actifit Report Card: September 6 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello BeautyFull #SteemHearts, #Uloggers & Fellow #ACTIFITastic #Actifitters!!!🔥🔥🔥

Goooooood Evening Friends & FAM!

How's your day been?

No matter how it's unfolded, I hope you've been able to focus on the awesomeness within it. I know not every day is "the best" but we can always bring (at least some) of our best to each day. That being said, please know I am sending out a blast of positive vibes to everyone that's got an open heart willing to receive them.

My Original DDGart

Today was a day of appointments for Farmer G, so I had plenty of time on my hands in the way of 'waiting' but as I mentioned in my #ulog earlier today I managed to salvage my actifit activity by tuning within & getting my move on, even if my method seemed like madness to those around me LOL

Over the course of the day I was able to attain a little over 33k movements/steps. I did so by doing a lot of walking. Walking in place, calf raises, doing laps around stores, parking lots & even my house, yard & forest (it helps to vary things up as much as I can). After dinner we also went for our walk on the MDT. The evenings are nice but can be a little sketchy around here...I don't really want to run into a lurking Bear or Mountain Lion LOL.

All in all, a productive & progressive kinda day in my humble world.

Wishing this & even greater holds true for you & yours, BeautyFull Souls.

I appreciate your stopping through ~ & As Always ~

Thank You for BEING YOU! See You Again Soon
Get Fit with ACTIFIT & InJoy the Journey!

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Credit for the awesomeness #SteemitBloggers text dividers goes to the one & only @jaynie

I Am a Proud Supporter of @surpassinggoogle

join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ~ vote @steemgigs for Witness

33049
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

this is really beautiful colourful art.
i like it friend....

Thank you so much BeautyFull :) <333 I really appreciate that. Lots of Love!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

you are welcome friend... haha

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 33049 steps!
You also received an 3.84% upvote via @actifit account.

Thank you #actifit-family <333 :) Much Love as always!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75