My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

My Actifitastic Journey

Start Date August 7th 2018
Current Date September 13th 2018
Consecutive Days Actifitting: 38

Target Activity Range for Today
Minimum: 25k Maximum: 60k
Actual Activity Count at time of this Report Card: 25286

My Actifit Report Card / Journal Entry

My day started with a nice 5 mile walk with Farmer G on the MDT. I got to see (and touch) a beautyfull dragonfly while we were out there walking. You can check it out here if you'd like to see.

Then I got wrapped up helping my friend @khigley with her #weku account (and innerstanding blockchain technology & crypto). Bare in mind I am still fairly new.. so yeah.. that was interesting to say the least lol.

I didn't get out for a skate, but I did make sure to do a little dancing aerobics to get some good cardio on along with laps around the yard so I could make sure to at least reach my minimum goal.

How did you do today?

Fellow #ACTIFITTERS - Let's Help Each Other Grow...

What are you doing to get #actifit?

I would LOVE to hear about it! I am always interested in learning about new ways to get fit & have fun doing so!

Comment Below to let me know. Share some goodness and as an expression of my gratitude I will give you an upvote :) aaaand drop a link below to your most recent report card so I can swing by & show some support & cheer you on <333

- Tip of the Day -

Stay Hydrated, Stay Motivated...Take a few extra laps to the water cooler to increase your activity levels while also flushing your body of toxins.

Before You Go...

Are You a Clothing Designer & Looking to earn some extra STEEM?

If so, I Have an Open Steemgigs Request & would love to chat with you! :)

I am dreaming of manifesting some #actifit-gear.

Please read this post & reach out if you or someone you know are interested in helping me & earning some STEEM or USD via PayPal. Thank You in advance!

Thank You For Viewing

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.
I appreciate your passing through for a quick visit.
As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Not an Actifitter yet? Here is an always open invitation & gentle nudge of encouragement from me to join me & many others on a journey of improving personal health & overall wellness while also earning AFIT Tokens & STEEM Upvotes with the MOST AWESOME Fitness Tracking Dapp on the planet: #ACTIFIT

Download ACTIFIT Free from Google Playstore or from Apple

Join Actifit's community on Discord: https://discord.gg/GubSAFg
• Follow Actifit's account for daily news & top actifitters: @actifit
• Follow Actifit's curation-trail to support the actifit-community & earn additional AFIT Tokens for doing so

I look forward to seeing you there & cheering you on.

Love, April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Credit for the awesomeness #SteemitBloggers text dividers goes to the one & only @jaynie

I Am a Proud Supporter of @surpassinggoogle

join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness 🔥🔥🔥



25286
Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Thank you kindly dear <333 :)

nice looking track. extreme serenity..stay fit with actifit. great going mate.

Yes, it is very peaceful. I have been fortunate enough to see some Deer a few times, I keep my camera ready as possible now :D <333 Thank you so much for stopping by and for such a lovely comment. Bright Blessings!

Well done. 25k steps is a BIG deal!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much <333 :)

You're most welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 25286 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.91% upvote via @actifit account.

Thank you @actifit fam <333 :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I sat around all day. you have a friend? wow that was worth reading this post to find that out, amazing!
hey did you ever find anyone who could put the logo on clothing?

Hahah...i have a handful of friends Cowboy LOL <333 Actually, I did....just waiting for an update about it <333 :D Hoping to have it in October sometime yay!!

name 35. lol. no I'm teasing well that doesn't surprise me but are they real world friends or just online friends because you claimed to be an introvert(who does selfies all day) and you're supposed to be a bull which doesn't sound very introverted so is that a confusing mix or what?

35?!?! Cowboy, I said a handful LOL thats like 5 or 10 HAHAHAHAHA Interestingly enough they are real world friends and they go back far into my childhood <333 Yes, I am an introvert that has to function in society as much as i don't prefer it. Now that you mention it, confusing fits but I think interesting and paradoxical might be more accurate LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86