My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hey Now Actifit Fam🔥🔥🔥

How are we all Being this super Saturday night??

So I did it🎉🎉🎉.

Seeing @eddy-ghost make 63k yesterday was enough to light the fire under my azz and get me fired up to reach 65k today ♉💪👣🚀🔥👍👐

I took video of my progress throughout the day to document my journey to 65k and to provide what I like to call proof of sweat 😊

It took me all day but it was totally worth it to me. I got it done with mostly walking but also some rollerblading.

I am going to get some rest now but will have the video of my 65k journey up at some point tomorrow to share (aiming for earlier rather than later...hopefully before lunchtimeish in my time zone).

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.
I appreciate your passing through for a quick visit.
As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Not an Actifitter yet? Here is an always open invitation & gentle nudge of encouragement from me to join me & many others on a journey of improving personal health & overall wellness while also earning AFIT Tokens & STEEM Upvotes with the MOST AWESOME Fitness Tracking Dapp on the planet: #ACTIFIT

Download ACTIFIT Free from Google Playstore or from Apple

Join Actifit's community on Discord: https://discord.gg/GubSAFg
• Follow Actifit's account for daily news & top actifitters: @actifit
• Follow Actifit's curation-trail to support the actifit-community & earn additional AFIT Tokens for doing so

I look forward to seeing you there & cheering you on.

Love, April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Credit for the awesomeness #SteemitBloggers text dividers goes to the one & only @jaynie

I Am a Proud Supporter of @surpassinggoogle

join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness 🔥🔥🔥




65242
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

I'm visualizing the fire under your ass and it makes me laugh so much, LOL!

Thanks for enciting us to be active by giving the example, @thereikiforest!

LMAO <333 :) You're awesome @amico! hehehe

Health is wealth...love your post, i'll join your club soon 😉

Yessss :) Health is Wealth <333 Thank you so much. I look forward to your joining @mcfarhat's @actifit community/family my friend. It will be great to have you with us! Cheers!

Amazing distance my friend :)

Power was with you. I see we have a good COMPETITION now :)
You 65,242
@eddy-ghost 63,654

THIS IS AWESOME DOSTANCES :)

Everyone now try to bit you guys :)

Thank you so much @silverfoxx ~ I hope you will come by and check out my video once it's up <333 :)

Lots of Love My Friend! & Cheers to all of us #actifitters ;)

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 65242 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.53% upvote via @actifit account.

Thank you @actifit fam :) I will have the video from yesterdays 65k journey up shortly, working on it now <333

That's crazy! I remember I once walked over 30k steps and that was really really much for me. But 65k... Amazing job!

It is intense for sure! and Thank you :) Everything is possible with time, patience & training <333 Lots of Love!

congrats on doing this!! By my calculations, that means that you walked about 23 miles today - or do other activities count. And if yes, which activities and how do you enter them in the app? I have the IOS version.

thank you so much Marianne! Yes, it was actually about 25 altogether (15 walking and 10 skating). All of your activities count..its a matter of what you are willing to focus on to get your activity up. I haven't interacted with the ios version personally, but when I am in the actifit app it has aeorbics prefilled, when I touch that spot a list comes up that I can check off my activities (you can choose as many as are applicable). I am thinking it should be similar <333

Good for you!!! That is a lot of walking and skating!! The IOS doesn't have that yet - but I am sure it will come :)

Thank you <333 I agree ;)

How far did you walk? And Rollerblade?
And how how many hours did it take?

I started at around 11:15 am and finished at about 8:30pm. What I did was walk, take a break, walk, take a break, rollerblade, take a break & walk some more. Finished it up with a little more walking around my property & a small amount of happy dancing in my house :) I walked about 15 miles and skated 10. <333

well well well....look who's totally bowed to the electronic master.
they own you now. congratulations are in order.

Nope...not quite yet.....you're getting ahead of yourself Cowboy. Take a deep breath. I know this is all very exciting haha but total submission comes when actifit integrates with fitbit ;) <333 LOL

oh that's right reikigirl I forgot about that? and when does that doomsday event happen?

LOL I don't know, I wish I did though <333 I am waiting with baited breath hahahah ;)

hey reikigirl I don't even know how that works...actifit can be used with fitbit which is like a watch size thing on your wrist?

something like that Cowboy hehe ;) <333

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72