My Actifit Report Card: September 17 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Helloooo there BeauuuutyFull Souls of the Blockchain! 👋

Good Monday Evening to You!

Bright & Early this morning we headed our for our walk on the trail, it was absoulutely delightful as always.

After we got back I decided to walk down to Weston's Beach to gather a few rocks, it was nice to be by the water and let my thoughts roam.

Thank You For Viewing

Fellow #ACTIFITTERS - Let's Help Each Other Grow...

What are you doing to get #actifit?

I would LOVE to hear about it! I am always interested in learning about new ways to get fit & have fun doing so!

Comment Below to let me know. Share some goodness and as an expression of my gratitude I will give you an upvote :) aaaand drop a link below to your most recent report card so I can swing by & show some support & cheer you on <333

- ActiTip of the Day -

Take a nice walk along the beach, or river, to gather some activity while tuning into nature & collecting some awesome rocks.

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.
I appreciate your passing through for a quick visit.
As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Not an Actifitter yet? Here is an always open invitation & gentle nudge of encouragement from me to join me & many others on a journey of improving personal health & overall wellness while also earning AFIT Tokens & STEEM Upvotes with the MOST AWESOME Fitness Tracking Dapp on the planet: #ACTIFIT

Download ACTIFIT Free from Google Playstore or from Apple

Join Actifit's community on Discord: https://discord.gg/GubSAFg
• Follow Actifit's account for daily news & top actifitters: @actifit
• Follow Actifit's curation-trail to support the actifit-community & earn additional AFIT Tokens for doing so

I look forward to seeing you there & cheering you on.

Love, April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Credit for the awesomeness #SteemitBloggers text dividers goes to the one & only @jaynie

I Am a Proud Supporter of @surpassinggoogle

join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness 🔥🔥🔥



17474
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Nice photos and Good distance 👍

Thank you so much @silverfoxx <333 :)

very beautiful walk with wonderful photographs...i love 1st and 2nd photographs more...beautiful colors and contrast and sunrays. love your style...good work my friend.

Thank you very much @ykdesign <333 :)

Lots of Love!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 17474 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.99% upvote via @actifit account.

Thank you @actifit fam <333 :)

Lovely photos :)
Being by the water is where I like to be, I find it very theraputic and a great place to just 'be'. Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you so much <333

Same here...I grew up near the ocean and made sure to appreciate all the time there I could. I loveeeee the forest, and the river, but there is just something about the ocean :) hehe

Thank you for stopping by & for your sincere comment Lauren ~

Lots of Love SiStar!

I ain't doin squat as usual! lol. hey how big were those rocks that you were gathering? because the one you showed looks like a dang boulder!

Hahaha you're too funny Cowboy :) <333 The rocks I have been gathering have been ranging from wicked small to just too big to fit in my backpack but still carryable lol

what the?? so you are picking up these big rocks and are carrying these big rocks on your shoulders..taking them home to put in your yard??? like a work horse?

LOL usually I fill the backpack (typically part way but sometimes full) other times yes I grab fairly good size boulders LOL just the carryable ones tho. There is one chunk of quartz we got that we needed the truck (My brother got it for me when we first moved here) hehe

wow reikigirl are you trying to earn your nick name the Beast? lol. hey you mean you have a giant chunk of quartz that looks like a big crystal or something?

lulz no i earned it a long time ago I am sure hahah I used to skate to the beach to fill up my backpack full of rocks and then skate home. like every other day (when I was in my 20s lol) yes I have a huge chunk of quartz actually a few of them <333 ;)

ok so if I call you The Beast that doesn't sound very complimentary of a name to be calling a woman! lol. Unless you WANT to be called that.
So you would take rocks home in your backpack for what purpose?

And what do you do with those big chunks of quartz, do they look clear or are they colored?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77