My Actifit Report Card: October 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hello again, BeautyFull Souls

Love & Positive Vibrations to All Who Passeth Through this Sacred Cyber Space

A Piece of My Actifitting heART...

Actifit Inspired Abstract Digital Art by @thereikiforest

Not the most active day...

but a productive and successful #automaticwin as @wil.metcalfe says. Love that personal challenge so much, gotta say, I will be using it to tighten up my time management & productivity overall for sure!

Reached my goal by doing some indoor aerobic activities this morning. Then I had some things to take care of that required me to sit down & focus. I will be heading out to do some yard work in about an hour, but not planning to track that activity as I am reshaping my patterns in some respects will which unfold as the days go on.

Happy Actifitting Everyone!!

thereikiforest-1.gif
Animation By @zord189

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.
I appreciate you passing through with your awesomeness for a quick visit.

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Remember... Wield Your Magic in Every Moment & Make it a Fantastical Eternal Now!

Love, April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Download ACTIFIT Free from Google Playstore or from Apple

Join Actifit's community on Discord: https://discord.gg/GubSAFg
• Follow Actifit's account for daily news & top actifitters: @actifit
• Follow Actifit's curation-trail to support the actifit-community & earn additional AFIT Tokens for doing so

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

I Am a Proud #Ulogger & Supporter of @Surpassinggoogle

🔥join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness🔥



11115
Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores

Sort:  

A lot of positive vibrations to you, too :) Thank you for writing such fantastic wishes to all of us! :) Have a joyful evening :)

Thank you sooooo much!!! Reiki Hugs my friend <333 :D

Positive vibes and bright blessings to you! I really like the art

Thank you soooooo much Sweetie!

💝🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆💝

Reiki Hugs!

Great art you are doing! What software is it you are using? Looks fantastic!

Thank you very much Peter 😃

I use deep dream generator 😍
💝🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆💝

Lots of Love !

Oh, thank you! I am gonna try this out. :-)

Right on! I look forward to seeing your creations! <333 :D

Thank you 😃🌿🌼🎆💝

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 60.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11115 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.53% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Awesomesauce!!! Thank you @actifit fam <333 :D

howdy there reikigirl! Indoor aerobic activity? what in the world? you're already wimping out because it got down in the 40s? wow, some beast there.

😂😂😂😂 haha not the cold cowboy haha I didnt want to lurk the land that early. Its more fun dancing around and stuff in my office when its that early/late....😄

ok. well either one is a scary thought!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76