So Happy! #AutomaticWin Step Challenge Day Five 1.5.19

in #actifit5 years ago

Finally Bought My FitBit!!

![](https://usermedia.actifit.io/4a3e6fc2-9db9-4531-9209-095698a4dc4a)

I am absoulutely elated!!

I opted for the fitbit charge 3 and it should be here by Friday <333 YAY!

How about you? Do you have a fitbit? If not, do you plan to get one?

#AutomaticWin Screenshot

In addition to my normal daily activity/household responsibilities today I got a couple decent walks in (the first of which I went to the post office, grocery store and rite aid - then later on I went to the sub shop & another store to grab a couple snacks.)

Much Reiki Love

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Namaste🙏

💖🙌💖

~April

@Actifit Moderator

Vote for Actifit as a Witness

Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP|500SP|

1000SP| 5000SP|10000SP| 20000SP|Custom Amount

Chat with us on discord | Visit our website

Download on playstore | Download on app store

FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

rulersig2.jpg

Steemit Bloggers

Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189

I Am a Proud Ulogger & Supporter of @Surpassinggoogle

🔥join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness🔥



35071
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

A fitbit on the way, good for you! @crypt-skip and I are wanting to get one after we recover from all the holiday expenses. Let me k ow how you like it. Another good effort today, rock on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Tammy 😁😘 I feel you & I surely will. So awesome that you two will be in the market for your fitbits soon! Something tells me its going to be as amazing as I imagine. Can't wait for its arrival 😍😍😍😎🙌💪🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Another top effort and no Fitbit for me at this time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend 😁 Maybe down the line?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes maybe later some time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 72.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 35071 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 7.13% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 14% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Wow, some of you are really logging some mega step counts! I just started seeing some of the latest #automaticwin posts and my goodness you all are moving. Love it!

Oh wow, I am happy for you with the new fit bit that is on its way. Now you can easily catch your steps without carrying your phone 24/7. Am thinking of getting one too. Great stepping action BTW,this automaticwin stepping is getting me exhausted, cant wait for tomorrow. Have a fun Sunday ahead😁👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You're going to love it. It's more than basic but not over done. I have one, I don't remember which model, I am horrible at wearing it. It's more of when I take it off to charge I forget to put it back on LOL.

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @thereikiforest! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,155 steps before 10am and 35,071 steps by end of day is PROOF THAT YOUR SPIRIT IS INDEED STRONG!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94