✨Reiki Love & My Actifit Report Card✨ (Feb. 6 2019)

in #actifit5 years ago

I really love tonight's art.

rulersig2.jpg

Feeeeling It...

When I look at these two pieces I feel the flow of reiki healing activated within me. There's an immediate feeling of a comforting warmth that spreads throughout my being. Starting in my lungs and spiraling outward, eventually lighting up every cell in my Self, supporting all necessary energetic shifts for me to come into alignment with wholeness, balance & wellness.

Regarding my Actifitivity: I took it easy today but managed to still get a nice walk in, the fresh air, sunshine & movement are surely helping me to over come this "offness" that's afoot, Other than that, I managed to get my typical daily duties completed. Gooo me!

Thank You For Reading!


To my friends & family that have not yet joined in the awesomeness of the Steem blockchain ~ get with the greatness! Sign up with ACTIFIT & begin stackin your crypto while improving your wellness..today!! You'll be glad you did!!!


My Recent ActiZnaps

Znap7 Intro/Profile Video for FamilySeven77

ActiZnap No. 1: Introducing ACTIFIT

ActiZnap No. 2: Winter Storm Walk

ActiZnap No. 3: An Actifitastic Flashback (My 65k Actifitivity Journey)

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love


A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


💖🙌💖

🙏Namaste🙏

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png



12279
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Yeah! I think they did the same here. Pretty cool art sis 🙌

Right on Bro 💖 Thank you much 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Still great count for taking it easy :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I paid for it yesterday lol I should have stuck myself to like 5k for a couple/few days but noo lol had to just push it a bit...at the wrong time haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 69% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Thank you Love 💖🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

The art is gorgeous and with such a nice vibe, amazing! 💚

Thank you Sweetie 💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful artwork, you are right, I felt warmth just looking at both pieces. Fiery and hot colors🔥 absorbing into my brain through my eyes, really beautiful. Wishing you a fun and active Thursday ahead 🎉👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

So glad you could feel it too Eric. That's awesome 💖💖💖 I hope your Thursday was fantastical..I'm just glad to be on the other side of it😂. Thankful its Friday 🙏and I'm starting to feel more like me again. Yay!!🙌 Hehe 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

The colours and marks in your paintings are wonderful April. Would make you happy by doing them. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Awe Thank you Ally 💖 Whenever I create my art I always think of you. I wouldn't be deep dreaming these days if it weren't for your inspiration💯

✨🙏✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Some lovely flames of light in the pictures that I see here! Too hot over here to do anything, except to stay hydrated in the heatwave! Blessings!

Thank you very much dear. Its amazing how the extremes can pattern lock us isn't it? The weather is getting milder now but its been a harsh winter this time around. The sound of a too hot heatwave makes me cringe as much as the deep freezes we've been through lol I think I need to relocate to somewhere its perpetually spring or fall 😂😂 I hope the heatwave has broke for you. Sending much love your way!
💖🙌💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @thereikiforest! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 84.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12279 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.32% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80