👣Actifit Report👣 3.4.19 ❄😮😐

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello BeautyFulls!

Its been a busy and tiring day. I had plenty of shoveling to do in addition to taking care of the typical daily stuff. Mom also needed me to walk downtown to take care of a couple things.

I'm actually feeling completely exhausted and so please forgive me i will visit your posts tomorrow morning when i get up but right now im literally going to bed. I hope you understand.

Goodnight & Much Love

Thank You For Visiting & Checking out My Actifit Report. I Hope You Will Be Inspired & Motivated To Get Moving As Well. Your Time, Attention & Support Are Greatly Appreciated. Any Feedback &/Or Constructive Criticisms You Feel Moved To Share Are Always Welcome & Highly Valued, Too.

rulersig2.jpg


My Actifit Related Vlogs To Date:

Znap7 Intro/Profile Video for FamilySeven77

ActiZnap No. 1: Introducing ACTIFIT

ActiZnap No. 2: Winter Storm Walk

ActiZnap No. 3: An Actifitastic Flashback (My 65k Actifitivity Journey)

ActiZnap No. 4 - Ice Walk Adventure

Happy Monday! Bright Blessings Upon Your Day & Your Week!

ActiZnap No. 5 - Winter Walk Adventure

Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 6 - My Workout Shoveling

Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 7 - Happy Friday Snow Walk

Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 8 - Happy Saturday! (Thinking of Spring Walk)

Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 9 - Sunday Funday Winter Walk

Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 10 - Fitness, Fresh Air & Fun - Starting the week off RIGHT!

Actifit Adventures: Tuesday Morning Active Meditation

Actifit Adventures: Winning Wednesday with Wellness

Actifit Adventures: Therapeutic Thursday Winter Walk

My Humble Request For Your Support 🙏

Actifit Adventures: My Fantastic Friday Walk & #TrashGirlGo

Actifit Adventures: Soaking up the Sunshine on a Spring-Like Saturday!

Actifit Adventures: Bitter Cold & Windy Winter Walk

Actifit Adventures: Got My Fresh Air, Fitness & Fantastical Fun on with Farmer G Today!

My Actifit Addiction: Celebrating Sunday In The Spirit of Wellness

rulersig2.jpg

If you found your way here via a link shared on Twitter or Facebook and are interested in joining #Steem & getting started with #Actifit but need help or have questions, feel free to send me a direct message on either platform ~ I am happy to assist!

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love


A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


💖🙌💖

🙏Namaste🙏

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png



20593
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shoveling, Walking

Sort:  

Good night my dear, you've done great today, I must say it was a great count for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much love 💖🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome.

Thank you Sweetie 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Remember to take care of yourself too! Hope to hear that you rested well and feel recharged tomorrow. <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Absoulutely 🙏 Thank you so much Dear 💖 am feeling well rested & recharged for sure 💯

Wishing you a wonderful day ahead ✨ Much Reiki Love!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 50% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

💖💖💖🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you get well rested :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Feeling much better. Thank you ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like you have been getting a lot of snow. That's a really high activity count, I hope you get plenty of rest after that.

Yeah...its true what they say about be careful what you wish for lol i had hoped for alot of snow this year but this is crazy lol

Feeling much better this morning 💖 I woke up at like 12:30 ready to get going haha 💪🙌😎

..Time for another coffee 😉

Much love my friend! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

😍😍😍
✨🙏✨

Thank You BeautyFull!

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems like another snowy day, the trees are looking fantastic. Great stepping activity, hopefully you rest well and have a fun Tuesday ahead 😎. Who is that doggy, I really love animals, I feel like he should have shoes so his little paws won't freeze in the snow 😂 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed another sbow day ☺ Thank you so much Eric 💖 Thats my baby girl Karma (ok shes not a baby anymore lol she'll be 8 in September). Yeah.. I tried getting her to wear boots but that was a no go. We do have all natural stuff for her paws thats like a chapstick kind of substance to help her stay safe tho 🙏

Wishing you a most amazing day ahead as well BeautyFull 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, its a girl, nice to meet Karma. Take good care of her and I wish you an awesome day ahead too 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

💯✅💖😍😍🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 85.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20593 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 17.84% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank You #Actifit Fam ☺
💖🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88