👣Actifit Report👣 3.6.19 💖➿💖

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello BeautyFulls!

rulersig2.jpg

Greetings of Love to All


Happy Wednesday, Happy New Moon & Happy Mercury Rx! I hope your day has gone/is going as smoothly as possible..

I've experienced some technical difficulties, the testing of my patience in a few different areas of my life as well as some challenges to my priorities. I've pretty much had a full spectrum day (and week) so far. Not complaining...just taking note is all really. I feel as though I've done pretty well in handling all which has arisen as of late. All I can do is the best I can with what I've got and if it's not good enough for anyone else...such is life. I will surely keep moving forward either way.

March is a difficult month for my family...not as much for me these days (in some ways), but definitely for my Parents it is...which in turn does kind of make it harder on me still, as anyone who knows me knows that my Parents are my world and I do (and will do) anything & everything I can to help them. They are my number 1 priority and always will be. Everything will take a back seat when they need me and I will not compromise on that nor will I apologize for it.

Enough about that tho, I'm sure you're not interested in reading about my family dynamics in my actifit report card right lol so let me go ahead and tell you what I did today. I got some decent walking in, one such walk brought me to the local grocery store as my Mom wanted a chocolate treat (I also got some other needed supplies since I was there). So tonight I will be baking some brownies (shortly after I post this, actually). Aside from that I took care of my usual business around the house & as a caregiver. No crazy count today for me, just a humble slightly less than 20k hehe and ohhhhh yeah, I also did some cartwheels, too. Hadn't done them in a hot minute so that was really fun. Planning to do more of them tomorrow for #actifit again. If you want to see the sillyness for yourself, you can check out my tweet here.

rulersig2.jpg

Thank You For Reading My Actifit Report. Your Time, Attention & Support Are Greatly Appreciated. Your Comments & Feedback Are Always Welcome & Highly Valued, Too.

rulersig2.jpg


Here is a list of my Actifit inspired Vlogs in case you wanna have a lookie:

Znap7 Intro/Profile Video for FamilySeven77

ActiZnap No. 1: Introducing ACTIFIT

ActiZnap No. 2: Winter Storm Walk

ActiZnap No. 3: An Actifitastic Flashback (My 65k Actifitivity Journey)

ActiZnap No. 4 - Ice Walk Adventure

Happy Monday! Bright Blessings Upon Your Day & Your Week!

ActiZnap No. 5 - Winter Walk Adventure

Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 6 - My Workout Shoveling

Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 7 - Happy Friday Snow Walk

Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 8 - Happy Saturday! (Thinking of Spring Walk)

Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 9 - Sunday Funday Winter Walk

Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 10 - Fitness, Fresh Air & Fun - Starting the week off RIGHT!

Actifit Adventures: Tuesday Morning Active Meditation

Actifit Adventures: Winning Wednesday with Wellness

Actifit Adventures: Therapeutic Thursday Winter Walk

My Humble Request For Your Support 🙏

Actifit Adventures: My Fantastic Friday Walk & #TrashGirlGo

Actifit Adventures: Soaking up the Sunshine on a Spring-Like Saturday!

Actifit Adventures: Bitter Cold & Windy Winter Walk

Actifit Adventures: Got My Fresh Air, Fitness & Fantastical Fun on with Farmer G Today!

My Actifit Addiction: Celebrating Sunday In The Spirit of Wellness

rulersig2.jpg

If you followed the link to this post from Twitter or Facebook and are interested in joining #Steem & getting started with #Actifit but need help or have questions, feel free to send me a direct message on either platform and I will assist as best I can.

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love


A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


💖🙌💖

🙏Namaste🙏

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png



19470
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Good work and great update. Solid step count on the day, keep up the good work

Thank you 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Family is always important and it is good when they're with you you love them as much as you can cause some day they go and you've only got memories of them to live by and it's great those memories are great happy ones. I lost my Dad while still in the university, he died in a plain crash, I lost my mum 4 years ago, now my wife, kid, brother, sisters and children mean the world to me. So I appreciate every time we share. Enough of me already. Great count. Be uplifted, it'll get better.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are 💯 I am so sorry to hear about your Dad and Mum 😞🙏🙏🙏 sending all my love your way. So important to appreciate each and every moment. Reiki Hugs 💫

Posted using Partiko Android

@thereikiforest, why March is a difficult month for your family?
Stay active and be positive!

Yup...doing my best to keep my Spirit up and keep moving 💪🙌👍💯😉

March is hard as its the anniversary month of my Sister's passing. I am at peace with it but my parents havent quite gotten their yet. 🙏

Thank you for asking and your encouragement BeautyFull Bro 💖 Much appreciated👍💯

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope things get better and those brownies sound nice :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You 🙏 I really appreciate the sentiment. I'm looking forward to the brownies 😋👍💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 46% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Great stepping, I trust all will be well with your parents and entire house hold. Keep moving on😎. Cartwheels sound like lots of fun, haven't done them in a while either 💪
Wishing you a fun and active Thursday ahead👍😁 Enjoy your activities 🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Eric 👍 I agree...just needed to vent I suppose ☺ Am gonna do cartwheels instead of pushups for the 77 days I think lol

Much love Bro! Wishing you a great Thursday ahead BeautyFull 💖🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Super count! It is great you love your parents. Some brownies would be great!

Thank you 💖 Right On 🙏
..and the brownies were on point 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 83.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 19470 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.15% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

😍😍🙏😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

🤸‍♀️ cartwheels danggggg lol. I wish i could remember my last one 😏

"They are my number 1 priority and always will be. Everything will take a back seat when they need me and I will not compromise on that nor will I apologize for it."

I resonate. ❤🙌

☺☺☺😍😍😍👍✊🙌💪🙏💯🔥🔥💖💫✨✨✨😍😍

Love you so much Bro!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

😊, Love You too Sis

💖💖🙏💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

You are an amazing person, I am very happy and proud to know you!

Thank you BeautyFull🙏 Likewise☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25