๐Ÿ‘ฃActifit Report #235 April 7, 2019๐Ÿ‘ฃ

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago

Happy Sunday BeautyFulls!

I hope your weekend has been fantastic!! ๐Ÿ˜Žโœจ๐Ÿ’–โœจ๐Ÿ’žโœจ๐Ÿ’ƒโœจ๐Ÿ™Œโœจ๐ŸŒž

Mine's been good. Busy, busy..but good. It's just about 5pm now and I've still got plenty to do ahead of me ๐Ÿ’ช Since I'm trying to get my report posts up earlier .. and I really like the number I saw when I synced a couple minutes ago.. I figured might as well post now ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Ž

My actifitivity today consisted of: typical daily stuff ๐Ÿ‘ & a walk into town for some things ๐Ÿšถโ˜บโœ…

That's about all for now ๐Ÿ˜„ Before I go though..Here's a boost of Reiki for anyone open to receiving ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Thank you as always for visiting me. I greatly appreciate your time, comments & support. It really is an honor to share this journey with each of you.

Much Reiki Love ๐Ÿ’ž

โœจWishing you a most wonderfull evening and day aheadโœจ

text15.png

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community.

See You Again Soon


It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ™Namaste๐Ÿ™

~April

text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animations by @zord189

text15.png



12344
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort: ย 

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 34% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a very cool personal animated banner! Did you make that yourself? Nice stepping! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜
rulersig2.jpg
@Actifit Moderator Vote for Actifit as a Witness Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount Chat with us on discord | Visit our website Download on playstore | Download on app store FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you BeautyFull ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™ I wish ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Nah ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ they were made by the one & only ๐Ÿ‘‘ @zord189 (as noted at the bottom of my post โ˜บ๐Ÿ’ฏโœ…๐Ÿ˜‰) Much Love Dear ๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

Thatโ€™s some quality @actifit activity for an early post. Great Job my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know right Bro ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช Thank you so much ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–โ˜บ๐Ÿ’ฏโœจ๐ŸŒž

Steem On Dude ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @thereikiforest! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5250 replies. Your next target is to reach 5500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

I was beginning to wonder if there was a change in time zones๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ nice report by the way.

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Pretty good activity and nice psychedelic pictures :)

Thank you โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’–

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 83.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12344 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 9.92% upvote via @actifit account. 7.46% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

Really liked your image <33

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โœจ๐Ÿ™โœจ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Thank You

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85