Actifit Report #242 (4.14.19) ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello BeautyFulls! Happy Sunday!!

I hope your day and weekend have been wonderful ๐Ÿ˜Š

I didn't get to spend as much time as I would have liked working outside today..but the time I did get was great and very productive. So thankful for the fresh air, sunshine...and yes, rain too ๐Ÿ˜‚ Thankfully it only started raining when I had to switch gears anyway ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

I decided I didn't want to wait for the snow to melt before making deposits to my compost area..as you can see from my photos. (This is just a small bit tho..of course ๐Ÿ˜‹)

Looking forward to doing more out there tomorrow...and getting my Steem on with coffee in the morning ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

For now tho I'm ready for some sleep ๐Ÿ’–

Thank you as always for visiting me. I greatly appreciate your time, comments & support. It really is an honor to share this journey with each of you.

๐Ÿ’•Much Reiki Love๐Ÿ’•

โœจWishing you a most wonderfull evening and day aheadโœจ

text15.png

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community.

See You Again Soon


It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ™Namaste๐Ÿ™

~April

text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animations by @zord189

text15.png



17625
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores

Sort: ย 

Well done in the actifiting and you still have a lot of snow there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™

Crazy right ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi friend,
Lovely post as always with great count of over 17k. Reading your actifit post is always fun and thanks to you for fantastic work. Have a great time.
Check ISO Announcement | Participate in ISO
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi Actifit Fam ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•

Thank you so much Sweetie! Reiki Hugs & love! ๐Ÿ™

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 38% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice count my dear, much reiki love to you too in double portion ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much BeautyFull!โœจ
Sending my Reiki Love & Hugs for a magnificent Monday!๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping ๐Ÿ’ช and nice to see the outdoor pictures. You did quite some work there๐Ÿ™Œ. I do hope the snow continues melting and a sun shiny day ahead๐ŸŒž
Wishing you an awesome Monday, enjoy your activities ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Eric ๐Ÿ˜„ I'm feeling it in my arms today ๐Ÿ˜‚ Feels so good ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘ Mostly my triceps too โ˜บ Yay! I am wishing you a most wonderfull Monday as well BeautyFull ๐Ÿ’– Sending lots of Reiki Love your way ๐Ÿ™

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey dear... Always love to read your activity... You inspired me so much.. I hope you are having a great time too.. Sending lots of love to you...

Thank you so much Sweetie ๐Ÿ’– I really appreciate that, it means alot to me ๐Ÿ˜Š Sending my Reiki Love to you as well๐Ÿ™

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 83.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17625 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.26% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Posted using Partiko Android

what journey? hey reikigirl, you still got huge piles of snow there? What in the world? hey look at that wheelbarrow buried in the snow back there! dang.

Oh you know Cowboy...thee journey๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž

Yup..still lots of snow mwahahahโœ…
Such a happy wheelbarrow lol๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

I think all that cold weather and snow got you all twisted reikigirl, I think you need to spend some time in the South! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74