๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฒ [My Actifit Report #265] ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ’ช (5.8.19) ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago

๐ŸŒžHello, BeautyFulls!๐Ÿ‘‹

I hope everyone has injoyed their Wednesday ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I have to say my Soul is feeling pretty good this evening (all things considered).

As you can see by my count I was able to get a decent amount of time in the forest today. I needed it probably even more than the forest to be honest ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ (Ok so that's a bit of an exaggeration but you hopefully get my drift ๐Ÿ˜‰).

๐Ÿ˜ถSeriously tho my heart has been hella heavy as of late and I just haven't been able to shake it no matter what I do ๐Ÿ’”. The upheaval in my life recently hasn't helped (or maybe it has .. Just in its own weird way that I haven't fully gotten around to accepting and appreciating yet๐Ÿ‘‘). What I think is hitting me the hardest & throwing me off the most though is the changes in my Mom ๐Ÿ˜ข and feeling powerless to do anything about the things that are beyond my control ๐Ÿ’ฏ. It fucking hurts man๐Ÿ˜“. I supppse it comes with the territory of being an all in caregiver for your Parents though๐Ÿ™. It really does get harder to be such in some ways as time goes on. Enough about all that tho..๐Ÿ˜ถ

๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ

Tomorrow I won't have much time (if any at all) for working in the forest as I will be traveling back to Boston again. Gonna do my best to get as much activity in as I possibly can during the trip but we'll see how that turns out lol I'm optimistic that I should be able to pull off at least a solid 6k-8k ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช If I'm able to squeeze in a quick visit to Marblehead I will probably even easily hit the 10k mark..I really want to visit one of my old haunts but not sure if traffic and timing will allow the opportunity. If so I plan to snap some pics and a quick vid..so hopefully all goes well & I will be sharing about it in my next report๐Ÿ™

Thank you as always for visiting me. I greatly appreciate your time, comments & support. It really is an honor to share this journey with each of you๐Ÿ’ฏ

๐Ÿ’–Sending Reiki Love Your Way๐Ÿ’–

โœจWishing you a most wonderfull evening and day aheadโœจ

text15.png

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community.

See You Again Soon


It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ™Namaste๐Ÿ™

~April

text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animations by @zord189

text15.png



20148
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores

Sort: ย 

Beautiful post!! Great count today!!!

going to test emojis:
๏˜๏˜ƒ๏˜Ž๏˜€๏˜‚๏†ๆตช๏˜„้…ชๆจ‚้‚็ž็‹ผ๏˜›๏‘ๆœ—ไพ†ๆฟซ๏Ž๏‘Œ๏Ž‰๏Ž‚๏˜ˆ่‹ฅๆŽ ๏˜ข๏‘ไธน๏šฒ๏พ๏˜ค


rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank You Bro ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ™

Posted using Partiko Android

not sure what all's going on with you, but i wish you the best and hope for good things in your future.

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

Posted using Partiko Android

It will all work out as life moves on.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Thank you ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ™

Posted using Partiko Android

20148 steps today, good jobs @thereikiforest

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping ๐Ÿ’ช, glad you got time to work in the forest ๐Ÿ™Œ. Taking care of your parents is a noble duty and I do hope Mom improves for better, keep the TLC going. Wishing you a safe, productive and effective trip ๐Ÿ™
Enjoy your activities ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you as always Eric ๐Ÿ™
Keeping the TLC flowing in full force ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž I hope you have a terrific Thursday aheadโ˜บ

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 83.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20148 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.42% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29