Trees ๐Ÿ˜ Glorious Trees ๐Ÿ™

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago

It felt faaabulous getting out into the forest this afternoon ๐Ÿ˜

Let me just tell you...

My Soul was all ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’ƒas I soaked up the filtered Sun shining through the glorious trees ๐Ÿ’–

๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒณ

..while getting my Reiki Raking Session on โœ…๐Ÿ˜‹

The only thing that kinda sucked (for a minute or two anyways) was when I finished working & came in the house to hop in the shower ๐Ÿšฟ

It was then that I had realized my shungite must have fallen out of my pocket somewhere among the trees.

๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ถ

I won't lie, I let a few expletives rip ๐Ÿ˜’

The feeling of shittyness passed fairly fast though, thankfully, as I consoled myself noting that I didn't actually lose my shungite, its just that my forest needs it more ๐Ÿ™

I can't really complain about that ๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿ˜… Ha! Here I am going on about today and this post is actually my report card for yesterday ๐Ÿ˜‚

I suppose I should share a little about my actifitivity from Saturday ๐Ÿ˜†

My count was accumulated mostly through typical daily activities. However, I did take a short (very short) walk on the MDT (to check a couple of things, in case you're wondering ๐Ÿ˜‰). I also got a tiny amount of raking accomplished in the front yardโœ…

Here's My Fitbit Data from yesterday.


Thank you for sharing a few moments here BeautyFulls ๐ŸŒฟ Much Reiki Love & Bright Blessings ๐Ÿ’•

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’–

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Tribe of Neoxian as well as the Power House Creatives Community.

Banner by @camiloferrua

Enter Neoxian City Here

Power House Creatives _night mode.png


๐ŸƒI must go for now.. See you again soon๐Ÿƒ

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‰Namaste๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ™

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ



14457
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking, Yard Work

Sort: ย 

The outdoors are just amazing

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

๐Ÿ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to hear about the shungite, maybe it just needed a little more time to enjoy the forest! Great stepping!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Bro ๐Ÿ˜ Indeed! ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒณ

Posted using Partiko Android

Perhpas, when the forest is done with it, you'll get your shungite back. Beautiful forest photos.

That would be so amazing ๐Ÿ˜

Stranger things have happened ๐Ÿ˜‰ We'll see! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Thank you BeautyFull โœจโœจโœจ

๐Ÿ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your realization, after being disturbed to find it missing, that you didn't really lose your shungite, but it was off doing something good for the forest. That illustrates your gratitude overriding your disappointment!

๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you BeautyFull โœจโœจโœจ

๐Ÿ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @thereikiforest

I'm sorry that you lost your Shungite. I must confess my ignorance, I had to look up what a Shungite was! ๐Ÿคช

Like you mention, maybe the forest is borrowing it.

Nice steps.

Gaz

Posted using Partiko Android

You rock Gaz ๐Ÿ’ž

I think its awesome that you looked it up ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜

..Thank you for taking the time to do so, & for the love ๐Ÿ™

I really appreciate it! โ˜บ

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful trees, kinda gives you that peaceful feeling.
Namaste to you too my dear.

๐Ÿ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ

Thank you Brooo โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ

Namaste โœจโœจโœจ

Posted using Partiko Android

I always love your posts. What app dis you use for the first image? It looks great!

I really appreciate that ๐Ÿ˜ Thank You! I use the Deep Dream Generator to make my Reiki Art ๐Ÿ’ž it's fun & easy to use โœ…

๐Ÿ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ

Thanks for letting me know. I will check that out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

deepdreamgenerator.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Walking in anywhere that has nature in it always gives an amazing feeling for whatever reason :) Maybe that's the extra oxygen and maybe trees give positive vibes, but as long as it feels good :D

It's a great way of thinking that the forest needs the shungite more...or, it went back to its home. :)

So much Yesss!! ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

....and I love the way you put that. Such truth. The shungite went home ๐Ÿ˜…

!neoxag 20

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the tip :>

Most welcome ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Posted using Partiko Android

tip.gif

You have received 20 NEOXAG gift from @thereikiforest!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

14 k jezzzzz

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78