Hello, Weekend! ๐Ÿ˜Ž Goodbye, Wild Week! ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago

It has been a wild, wild week...

Let me just tell you...(a snippet anyways)

I will be very quick & to the point ๐Ÿ˜‚

My September ended with gunshots .. I shit you not ๐Ÿ‘€

๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ถ

It was 11:52 pm Monday night when I awoke to my neighbor shooting at my other neighbor. This is not a typical occurrence, mind you.

I was like holy faaack, its on ๐Ÿ˜…

Ok so that was the wildest thing. Not really that biiiig a deal I suppose ๐Ÿ˜† Could have been wayyyy worse โœ…

As it turns out.. No bullets hit anyone thankfully ๐Ÿ™

Other than that My Mom needed some stress relief so we went into the forest to perform some controlled demolition such as smashing glass. I also had to tell the dude I've been kind enough to allow to camp in my forest for the past 8 weeks that he's got to get going and no can't leave his car in my forest by the trail (yeah.. Noticed that surprise magically appeared yesterday.. Like Wtf!?!) I could go on.. But would rather not.. ๐Ÿ˜… Lets just say my kindness won't be taken for weakness ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†

*Here's My Fitbit Data from yesterday

Activities included raking, walking, housework and all kinds of other good stuff.. You'll just have to trust me on that though.. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Ohhh and did I mention its now getting below freezing most nights ? Hi Winter!! ๐Ÿ˜‚ I see you ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚



Thank you for sharing a few moments here BeautyFulls ๐ŸŒฟ Much Reiki Love & Bright Blessings ๐Ÿ’•

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’–

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Tribe of Neoxian as well as the Power House Creatives Community.

Banner by @camiloferrua

Enter Neoxian City Here

Power House Creatives _night mode.png


๐ŸƒI must go for now.. See you again soon๐Ÿƒ

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‰Namaste๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ™

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ



17740
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking, Yard Work

Sort: ย 

Woah! I'd be pooping in my britches if my neighbors broke out the guns! Glad everyone is ok. I hope the weekend is much less eventful. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’š

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG! You certainly did have on heck of a week. Stand your ground girl, it's your forest. ;-)

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 43% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I really love the colour combination and that's a good count!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 79.025 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17740 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 18.82% upvote via @actifit account. 17.48% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Omg... I would call it a big deal though. Never been a fan of arms. I would definitely be hiding under my bed together with the cat lol. Luckily nobody got hurt.

Maybe you should write a book about your experiences in your forest?
Glad that you are safe.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13