Night Run and blog My Actifit Report Card: November 27 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I DON'T KNOW WHAT THIS DRAGON HAS TO DO WITH CHRISTMAS, BUT IT'S DEFINITELY A DIFFERENT CHRISTMAS DECORATION.It's been about a week since my last actifit upload. Add a bad week before Thanksgiving and during Thanksgiving wasn't so great either. I'm used to emotional problems so whenever they come up I just tell myself that they will eventually fade. It doesn't make things much better, and I always end up saying something or doing something or writing something that I later regret or I'm embarrassed by, but it is what it is.

I was at a coffee shop, and I was writing email after email to a therapist that I see. And I was writing very explicit personal stuff and I can't help but wonder if a girl that was behind me saw what I was writing. I get really worried about other people's thoughts about what I write or say when I'm being very emotional because when I'm being emotional I just say things that, and, I guess, think things that I wouldn't really normally say or think and even if I would think them I never really... I just, I just know that they aren't really true.

Or, at least, if I said them out loud to someone I would definitely try and explain and say things in a different way because I know people would take it the wrong way if they just read my mind or something... it's hard to explain.

Anyways, that's one of the biggest problems with being emotionally unstable or whatever. I actually tried to send an actifit report later last week but I didn't manage to get it in before the clock turned 12 am. I hope that actifit will someday give you a little bit of leeway with sending in your reports because I always run and finish up right around 12 a.m. so sometimes I'm actually quickly writing (or saying into the microphone and hoping it dictates my words well enough :) ) out my report and trying to get it out before the clock turns 12. And it's 11:59 right now sooooooo...

10453
Running, Walking

Sort:  

Christmas for sure needs more dragons.

Definitely. Heck, dragons make more sense than snowmen in South Carolina.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on the 10453 @actifit fitness tracker

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 42.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10453 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.96% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28