Blog, mewing, I need to switch up my diet, and My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Worked quite a while today on some designs. Nothing special, just some random ideas for merch I could put up on Redbubble and Amazon Merch and other shirt stores.

As for diet: I have been thinking I need to eat lest carbs. I have a couple sandwiches a day and I slather that peanut butter on there, so probably not the best meal for myself.

I'm also doing this thing I heard about called Mewing. I might write more about that some other time, but don't hold me to it. :)

Real quickly though, mewing is actually a way of correcting an improper way of holding your tongue which should cause a more visually pleasing facial structure. Mewing doesn't really work so well after childhood, but can help a little, with posture and facial beauty (for lack of a better word).


heart-dog-paw.png
^ This is the main thing I worked on. I'm going to take a break from the paw design and come back to it later and see if the <3 paw gets across the heart and the paw well enough. Maybe I was looking at it too much, but sometimes the paw would disappear into a bunch of meaningless shapes. Part of the problem is we are used to an upward facing paw print. So you put it upside down, as I did here and I think the paw disappears into nothing.

I went running tonight and didn't snap any pictures. There are two things that cause me to not want to post my actifit report card.

One


Not getting enough steps/activity.

Two


Not having any interesting photos to post.

So, I didn't really take any good photos. Any time I don't head to Charleston is a day I have no good looking photos to post and I always hate posting without them, but oh well, it's not like many people read these little updates.



8271
Daily Activity, Running, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 42.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8271 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.81% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80